2 people stabbed in Yishun Central after apparent neighbour dispute; alleged attacker arrested

formula

Drugs, murder, thefts, hostage situation, robbery.... What else did I miss out?

sonicboyz

Emeritus Honorary Member
yeeeshun commits more crimes than any other parts of sinkapore? :frown:

dambio

What is the disputes about?
I also wanna know. But if it's due to long standing neighbors feud. Then blood is on govs hands. As they dilly dally on not wanting to deal with anti social siao langs in residential communal living.

Then pressure n mental stress n disgruntlement builds up n wah laa...

kodomo80

Knn... Wah lao. Like this still consider "low crime in sg"?? This is crazy.

And this is just physical crime cases alone. Haven't account for other types of crimes...

I'll be surprised if sg is still labelled as one of the most crime free state in the world
thts why other country can say they are the safest country in asia leh

enimen

Jin hiong.. And the irony: Shan-ge couldn't even protect his own constituents...
Maybe Shan-ge himself needs to do daily patrols. Perhaps the siao langs see him physically there will suddenly wake up from their madness and think thrice. Thus making Shan an active deterrence just from his presence alone...

Correct ma... Even if u r siao lang, I think u will know the consequences of committing a serious crime right in his presence will be doubly or triply heavy.

He just need a make a serious comment to the press only and there goes your life.... Say hello to bars for a long long time

cet87

jzynJDm.png

nyxator

did Mr Koh distract the husband? maybe if the husband concentrate and focus on the attacker, he may not get stabbed in the chest

"Mr Koh, a business owner, added: “Her husband was trying to fight off a man who was holding a knife. At the same time, the husband was yelling ‘Anyone knows CPR? Please help my wife!’ Then I saw the husband get stabbed at his chest area."

Notbbfa

Yishun really got siaolangs…. Can their MP do something about it pls

if enter Yishun must look left look right.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.