2 people stabbed in Yishun Central after apparent neighbour dispute; alleged attacker arrested

Linguist

Best possible plc is imh n they need to expand for a particular area for these ppl
Think any of them will do so? It will be like asking minister to admit that there is an increase of unemployment due to lack of jobs and not because graduates are actively finding jobs rather than taking a break...?

So to put them in IMH then report shows increase number of siao lang in SG? Which minister will be responsible to answer questions for that?

Rofl...

Now they should be having headache about the death row clemency because they had granted such clemency... xia suay to the max compared to GEN1 that had uphold the sentencing even if it had involved foreigners in the past...

khratit

SIAOLANG should eat vitB daily before open door go outside
not joking

personally felt the benefits esp irritability anger thoughts

Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) - For irritability and poor appetite

Vitamin B3 1000mg - For DEPRESSION, ANTI SOCIAL, ANXIETY, INTRUSIVE THOUGHTS, SCHIZOPHRENIA

Vitamin B6 - For MOOD SWINGS, PMS, and nerve pain

Folic Acid (Vitamin B9) - For tiredness and poor concentration

Vitamin B12 - For BRAIN FOG, weakness, and low energy.

forms to buy
there are different forms of the same vit, dont buy the wrong one
these are recommended
B1 BENFOTIAMINE easily absorbed more expensive
B3 NICOTINAMIDE !!!!! 1000mg show early benefits
B12 METHYLCOBALAMIN !!!!!

eat B vitamins as a group, works better

if possible buy brands with longer years of biz
eg HOVID, ALPRO, DYNA (Msia)

!!! HIGH-DOSE B VITAMINS, INCLUDING NIACIN (B3), B6, B9, and B12, were found to be CONSISTENTLY EFFECTIVE in reducing psychiatric symptoms in a meta-analysis of 18 clinical trials involving patients with SCHIZOPHRENIA on ANTIPSYCHOTICS !!!

Vitamin B3 (niacin) has been studied for its potential role in treating schizophrenia and depression, with some evidence suggesting benefits, though results are mixed and require further research. High-dose niacin therapy has shown promise in reducing psychiatric symptoms and hospitalization rates in schizophrenia, particularly in acute cases, but larger, more rigorous trials are needed to confirm these findings.

For depression, preliminary animal studies indicate that nicotinamide, a form of vitamin B3, can ameliorate depressive behaviors independently of certain biological pathways, while anecdotal reports suggest benefits for anxiety and intrusive thoughts in humans.

Doses of niacin for schizophrenia are recommended between 3,000mg and 18,000mg per day, but treatment must be monitored by a qualified health professional due to side effects like flushing and potential liver toxicity, especially with timed-release or "no-flush" forms.

A small study found that 3 grams of niacin per day led to a dramatic reduction in hospitalization and suicide rates among people with schizophrenia, though the trial was limited in size and needs replication.
In a controlled study, adding niacin (300–1,500 mg daily) to thioridazine treatment improved patient cooperation and reduced social withdrawal.

For bipolar disorder, a combination of 6 grams of L-tryptophan and 1,500 mg of niacin (a form of vitamin B3) with imipramine was more effective than imipramine alone, though higher doses of L-tryptophan were not beneficial.

Animal research shows nicotinamide can reduce depressive behaviors in mice, potentially by increasing ATP levels rather than through SIRT1 inhibition, suggesting a novel mechanism for treating depression.
Anecdotal user reports describe significant reductions in anxiety and intrusive thoughts with daily nicotinamide supplementation (500mg twice a day), though these are not clinical findings.
I put you in a knife fight room

On the table there is vitamins and body armour

Which one you take?

Linguist

honestly i tink only sham side better other sides in yishun like mine nuting is done for ppl... coming from someone who live in yishun for over 30yrs... :(
Still can go report to him? Don't know ur side is who but it's GRC?

niefeng80

Can't tell who is the initial trouble maker here with the limited info.

But nevertheless to resort to violence is a no no.

Godeau

So when are the authorities going to take neighbour disputes more seriously?

Noise, smoke pollution, quarrels over corridor space etc are often swept under carpet because of poor laws surrounding such circumstances; the victim can only live in silence without much help or mediation from town council or the police until they take matters into their own hands..

AnTzX_

Still can go report to him? Don't know ur side is who but it's GRC?
cannot unless u chongpang residence... they will still push u back to ur relavent mp... i tried b4 liao... juz to list u 1 thing... the bustop outside my estate alone ave 1 build at least 3 yrs liao still not completed... tats is how negalated my estate is... :(

Linguist

cannot unless u chongpang residence... they will still push u back to ur relavent mp... i tried b4 liao... juz to list u 1 thing... the bustop outside my estate alone ave 1 build at least 3 yrs liao still not completed... tats is how negalated my estate is... :(
r2K8VVw.png

3 years? U should write in to mediacorpse, stomp, mothership etc liao...

Lol...

Orbigoot now no more LMW and etc to question all these slow jobs in parliament already...

ghregular

So when are the authorities going to take neighbour disputes more seriously?

Noise, smoke pollution, quarrels over corridor space etc are often swept under carpet because of poor laws surrounding such circumstances; the victim can only live in silence without much help or mediation from town council or the police until they take matters into their own hands..
ya then victim becomes perpetrator goto jail

Kanko San

Mentioned below.

Call RC, TC, POLICE, HDB..all Tai chi.

MP can said go CDRT, or Court case , cos disturbance noise family dont want go CMC.

Look for bad Karma to strike their family.

AnTzX_

r2K8VVw.png

3 years? U should write in to mediacorpse, storm, mothership etc liao...

Lol...

Orbigoot now no more LMW and etc to question all these slow jobs in parliament already...
dun start me on tis... my bto made it to asianone news when like 2yrs into living there... cos leaking here n there... den my tiktok viral, den they start doing smt... but den previous mp as usual make it like he is addressing the problem... u noe TC manager at least change 4person liao up to now... :s22: i love my estate but i dun really like the ppl taking care of us honestly...

banbleh

Number of siaolangs on the rise? Sinkies are not the stabby sort at all..
Foreigners more likely to commit violent crime?
Which is it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.