Firestorm1978
wtf? no wonder la!he jiuhukia.
Like I said harder to please than a 40 plus single Dino queen... And they think by voting can change all these?you don't know EDMW? They want it cheap, in a central location, high floor unblocked view , next to an MRT station, and beside a big shopping mall preferably one that’s not crowded so only they can walk and shop there.
4) PropNex record highthis week many records broken in SG
1) DBS record high
2) Gold record high
3) COE A record high
morale RECORD LOW
Yup. Can consider JB also.Like i said... Alot of cheaper alternatives.
JB? How to work? Everyday.. Then passport 1/2 year change one time? People alr forgo retirement and live nearer to city so that they can save 30 mins a day... Jb?Yup. Can consider JB also.
yalo... you tell ppl gt cheap BTO in marsiling all hiam... they think they too gd for this kind of location so blame govt for exp flat... blame govt out of touch... expect govt sell $380k bidadari BTO to them...Like i said... Alot of cheaper alternatives.
but it seems to slow down liao, 20 yrs ago median starting salary for grads already 3.2k to 3.5k, if i rem it correctly. Nowadays it's 4.3k to 4.5k....Actually you all talk about 1990s, 2000s, that’s like 20 years ago leh. For most ppl that is like 1/4 of their entire life. It’s super long ago liaos. Imagine 1990s ppl talk about 1970s and compare the prices. Wah Lao i tell you 20 years later the price will have another big jump. In 1990s Uni grad earn like 1500 - 2k starting and it’s hard to find. Nowadays you throw stone you hit a Uni grad and their asking is 4K and above. How to compare sia.
At which estate?More expensive than mine....my first one bought 230k then when I applied my 2nd one, 310k. 2nd one become free since I sold it ATH this year.... Lucky...
wah lao NUS graduate with 100k savings if cannot survive then the lower income can jiak sai every meal ?Imagine next time
All hdb houses 1m and coe 200k
We know it, now maju camp and krantib camp also gone. Population up means all prices up.
Once you graduated your salary only can eat good food nia, what is the meaning?
My friend graduated from nus after working for 5 years got 100k+ saving cannot be all throw to coe right?
last time got meaning as all can buy hdb and cars affordably i mean coe $4 in 2008 nia
Really see no meaning no wonder TFR drop like peanuts
Work so hard achieve nth, no wonder nowadays just lie flat
Last time LKY let everyone has affordable house, car and 1 sole breadwinner? Now what are we going for ? 10m population? and everything expensive like hell?
Yishun then CanberraAt which estate?