Oct 2025 BTO Launch - HDB launches 9,144 BTO flats, including first in Mount Pleasant, Berlayar estates

shikoo

The amk bto site very bad, only 1/4 subscribed for 4 rm., Ppl rather live in yishun than live next to ITE and army camp.

coyote

Let hope all the whinners stop whining about what Singapore housing crisis... I suspect the unfortunate truth is that those complaining are actually not eligible for HDBs...😓🙏

Emperor_Hippo

Let hope all the whinners stop whining about what Singapore housing crisis... I suspect the unfortunate truth is that those complaining are actually not eligible for HDBs...😓🙏
or rather, cpf kosong cos not working or just hopping from gig job to gig job. then whine abt everything.

Greygrey

14k ceiling likely to be raised soon. In 15 years time when these are ready for sale the ceiling probably raised at least another time. 18-20k possibly.... So dun bet against 2m when current resale 4rm already crossed 1.3m.

coyote

or rather, cpf kosong cos not working or just hopping from gig job to gig job. then whine abt everything.

Indeed. Evidently, Singaporeans are arguing about which HDBs or which condos to buy, whether Skye at Holland or Queenstown Penrith will have better chance of getting one, while across the causeway, many got rejected for bank loans and couldn't buy or worry about which project will get abandoned by the developers half way...

🙏

newborn1000

rUh2S5s_d.jpeg

Can i check if this means the centralised rubbish chute is right outside unit 220?

See the orange boxes , Berlayar Residences – Prime

coyote

Really lose hope every time looking at the application rates, so hard to get your own roof. :frown:

Just ask yourself and your wife, is it hard to get or you are too chossy, you can't choose 1 out of the 9000+ units? Not to mention the other thousands of units of sales of balance flats, which you can move in immediately?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.