fandango
I like this kind leh. Wifey material!31 liao. imagine 41..........![]()
If the person is oppo supporter than how? Blame who?ar ya....
Same old classic question that always asked = hi, WHO DO YOU VOTE FOR?
if you are white supporter. Then blame yourself lor...
Maybe you can be like eddy the lazy taxi driver and have a booming YouTube careerEr ... ok. I got fired at 25, laid off at 28. Booming 15 years biz killed by Covid. Returned to work and got laid off again at 54.
I eat failure for lunch and didnt make a video on it.
Just pick ownself up and move on. Sorry no see vid haha
Moi first.. I wanna merry her nao3 pages and nobody said want to merry her...
Sorry I propose to her liaoLet’s go malacca together and relax

this kind is like very temperamental type.. later u beh tahanMoi first.. I wanna merry her nao
Sorry I propose to her liao![]()
Perseverance is key. Younger generations (including myself) often lack that...Er ... ok. I got fired at 25, laid off at 28. Booming 15 years biz killed by Covid. Returned to work and got laid off again at 54.
I eat failure for lunch and didnt make a video on it.
Just pick ownself up and move on. Sorry no see vid haha
Love to see her solo travelling….She looks ok , many here just like to make fun of most or any lady that isn't seen as pretty to them
Perseverance is key. Younger generations (including myself) often lack that...
Why not? We got the freedom of choosing to watch it or not. It much better than those useless ginnas doing prank videos or disturbing the publicI dislike people who makes a show of their lives..
Who doesn't have struggles in life?
At the end of the day, life goes on.
If the person is oppo supporter than how? Blame who?
this kind is like very temperamental type.. later u beh tahan![]()
Yeah as give anyone gives a hoot.....I don't understand why these youngsters want to broadcast to the rest of the world for ****.