Can try dona bakery too.Went over to Verbena at Indah last sunday and bought RM90 worth of cakes and breads lol
anymore good bakery recommendations?
are the buns really nice at VHills?
salahuddin bakery, probably oldest in townWent over to Verbena at Indah last sunday and bought RM90 worth of cakes and breads lol
anymore good bakery recommendations?
So weird move to a further place

u want me to ban myself isit?@oceanpriest I was looking at banned list. Thot u 1 of them.... Heng today see u pcw.
Thot u missing in boleh land.![]()

maybe still not many ppl know, quietly opened at KSL.No queue de![]()

Did you happen to see this indoor playground at Giant southern city?I visited Southern City 4 times in the past 6 months. Some other highlights- a quiet Secret Recipe in the shophouses and a cobbler in the same row facing the mall. The cobbler is very reasonable. There is a wet market facing the entrance to the mall.
Southern City or Taman Suria is easy to reach by public transport on Tebrau Road- after you pass Taman Sentosa and the Columbia Asia Hospital (on your right), you can press the bell to alight at the Restoran Aliff (large blue signboard) on your left. 5 minutes' walk suffice, into the lane beside Aliff's.
Buns is a very interesting choice of word. People usually ask about bread at Verona hills and buns at B.O.D.are the buns really nice at VHills?
Angmo say buns others say bao?Buns is a very interesting choice of word. People usually ask about bread at Verona hills and buns at B.O.D.

No I did not. There are many vacant lots in the mall. The air-con has to be beefed up for an indoor playground to operate.Did you happen to see this indoor playground at Giant southern city?
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61577276255588
It seems like it opened recently.
the building aircon not strong enough, very warm inside, especially at the food court behind.
did you try the famous nasi kandar under tree?
https://maps.app.goo.gl/CdnXT354bMt5nEv96

I didn’t find any in jb.any good massage place to recommend? Preferably the real deal where they can help with all the sores and knots . not those normal massage
Now Lavender no people, my turn to try their bread99.99% sinkies. Lavender use to call the shots, but these days wu competitor liao sibei songz![]()
see u later at Paradigm MallNow Lavender no people, my turn to try their bread![]()

Their tuna buay pai but still prefer verbana. For bread I dun luan hoot.Now Lavender no people, my turn to try their bread![]()