Langrisser999
Yes but I never use it. In fact I havent take a bus from my house to Punggol Central at all. Too slow. LRT or I walk more faster.

I like the design and layout leh, only issue is 4 bus stops from the MRT station. Thats quite far.
This guy stay 2 room can keep 4 parrots![]()
2rm living room alrdy limited space so dont waste money get feature wall. Either mount tv on the wall or buy tv console. If tv console then buy those TV that is non mounting type. Also cheaperActually the owner still got do a simple tv cabinet leh with the TV drill and hang on the wall. Mine only get a small cupboard for my TV.
to me "things" dress in white is evil incarnateTo some anjin is haram!![]()
the forest behind the BTO is haunted??Is it Eastcreek @ Canberra? This is at the furthest corner in Canberra.
During late nights can clearly hear "Saving Private Ryan" live sound effects from Simpang forested area!![]()
the forest behind the BTO is haunted??
This guy stay at Northshore leh. Saw the parrots at plaza before. The house toilet so dirty!!!.
Those who have pets at home usually dirtyNext time when you bumped into him tell him that you have watched his Tiktok video. His flat GG man!![]()
wao means those stay at the bto nearby can hear the army exercise liao.No lah.
SAF training ground.![]()
but to be honest his birds very pretty leh.Next time when you bumped into him tell him that you have watched his Tiktok video. His flat GG man!![]()
Please include those keep too many plants and lack of enough maintenance one like me.Those who have pets at home usually dirty
wao means those stay at the bto nearby can hear the army exercise liao.
My food is also mostly boil or air fryer one. The kitchen hood I installed never been use before.this 2 rm turn kitchen turned into bedroom (2 rm tele grom)
me guessing ppl dont really cook, or just boil and reheat food
me almost all done liao even stir fried.My food is also mostly boil or air fryer one. The kitchen hood I installed never been use before.
SS cheaper or aluminium cheaper? Assuming you are engaging local supplier.me plan to redo my kitchen. this time with real SS 304 and no wood on the kitchen cab (some cheaper SS kitchen cab add wood below the tabletop for support)
option A
look nice but the leg gap too narrow, prefer to be at least 18cm gap, so easier to mop
or option B:
this one alu, i think this one suit me
it seem like aluminum is cheaper by A star, my guess it is just a normal kitchen cabinet, but promo as aluminium kitchen cause the plywood replace by aluminiumSS cheaper or aluminium cheaper? Assuming you are engaging local supplier.