Who find single life to be very shiok?

Unic0rn

Single is the best! But @angel99999 how can you say that? I appreciate and am thankful and grateful for my life daily!
Very hard to realize one, unless you were married before and can make comparison.

Same as being rich, unless you were poor before, very hard to appreciate what wealth you already have. People born with silver spoon won't really appreciate the luxury they have, because haven't yet suffered being poor.

TheApathetic

Precisely.🤣 Trying very hard.
yes, i am FA too but i don’t spend time justifying the benefits of being single. ownself know is enough, no need broadcast to whole world.

i must say TS is not wrong about the pros and cons. there is always pros and cons about the choices a person make but he seems to be trying very hard to convince himself.

coyote

yes, i am FA too but i don’t spend time justifying the benefits of being single. ownself know is enough, no need broadcast to whole world.

i must say TS is not wrong about the pros and cons. there is always pros and cons about the choices a person make but he seems to be trying very hard to convince himself.

That's right. 🙏👍

TheApathetic

These will not engage you intimately. And I don't mean physically.

I see it the other way round. None of your Pros interest me.

Half of them I can do better when attached. Example going together for holidays. Hunting for food together.

A life partner to share life's highs and lows together. Work sucks, I tell her my problems, she comforts me. I become stronger.

Stuck anywhere, I seek her wisdom. She shares her views with me.
this is the kind of person who will experience decline in mental health during periods like circuit breaker because such mind lack psychological resilience to deal with loneliness.

If you want to break such a person in real life, you just have to throw them inside a isolated cell in prison aka solitary confinement

Jeremy1

good morning bro, everyone, you, me, them one day will face this issue. Except some exceptionally there children, grandchildren stayed together....

Bro, can I ask you for advice.

Recently I was infatuated with a Vietnamese Massage Lady.

I like her but cannot love her cause the age gap is really more than double and I am not that wealthy.

She told me she will stopped working as a Massage Lady in July n then working as a beautician here so that she can find a rich guy to marry. I feel happy for her but in my bottom of my heart, a bit sad.

I asked her can we be friend and go out together after she quit her job. She told me she will let me know where she worked as a beautician so I can patronise her n maybe she can went out with me after work :s21:

But really I don't know how truth is her words.

She saw me always wearing good running shoes to patronise her n she hope that I will buy 1 pair for her. I promise her cause I saw the shoes she wore the cushioning is too hard.

But then I was quite hesitate to buy cause of the size.

I asked her maybe we can go out for makan n I will buy her so she can tried out the shoes herself no doubt she told me her size and she straight away replied me then don't buy for her already.

I really wanted to buy her a gift to wish her happiness in her next career but then I don't know should I or not cause the shoes cost $200+.

She was really pretty but then I think also money minded cause she come from a poor family.

I really don't know what I should do :sad:

Roughice

I have friends who are married, whom have done whatever they need to do as a father and husband.

Want to go out enjoy a hobby related activity for 3-4 hours, need to ask for off pass from their wife, sometimes will kena deny. And said activity is 100% guys attending

Honestly don't see how this is enjoyable in any way or form

MoeLanYong

this is the kind of person who will experience decline in mental health during periods like circuit breaker because such mind lack psychological resilience to deal with loneliness.

If you want to break such a person in real life, you just have to throw them inside a isolated cell in prison aka solitary confinement

One. Covid is a once in a generation occurance. Not twice. And not I say one.

Two. Most of the time, I am outside a prison cell. Haven't been to one actually. And tiagong it is shared. No single A class ward option.

Three. This will shock you. Ready?

All people were single. Before they became attached.

Deng Tung Deng!!

So they had a choice and preferred NOT to be single.

MoeLanYong

I like her but cannot love her cause the age gap is really more than double and I am not that wealthy.

She told me she will stopped working as a Massage Lady in July n then working as a beautician here so that she can find a rich guy to marry. I feel happy for her but in my bottom of my heart, a bit sad.

I asked her can we be friend and go out together after she quit her job. She told me she will let me know where she worked as a beautician so I can patronise her n maybe she can went out with me after work :s21:

She saw me always wearing good running shoes to patronise her n she hope that I will buy 1 pair for her. I promise her cause I saw the shoes she wore the cushioning is too hard.

I asked her maybe we can go out for makan n I will buy her so she can tried out the shoes herself no doubt she told me her size and she straight away replied me then don't buy for her already.

I really wanted to buy her a gift to wish her happiness in her next career but then I don't know should I or not cause the shoes cost $200+.

She was really pretty but then I think also money minded cause she come from a poor family.

Kena KC haha.
You are not the first
You will not be the last
I dunno why people keep falling for this.

TheApathetic

One. Covid is a once in a generation occurance. Not twice. And not I say one.

Two. Most of the time, I am outside a prison cell. Haven't been to one actually. And tiagong it is shared. No single A class ward option.

Three. This will shock you. Ready?

All people were single. Before they became attached.

Deng Tung Deng!!

So they had a choice and preferred NOT to be single.
1. Not sure.

2. there is solitary confinement if you are awaiting capital punishment.

3. all dead people were once alive.

TREATMENT OF PRISONERS AWAITING CAPITAL PUNISHMENT
[S 35/2022 wef 18/01/2022]
Search and examination of cells
162.—(1) Every prisoner awaiting capital punishment must be thoroughly searched and any unauthorised article found on the prisoner must be removed.
(2) Every prisoner awaiting capital punishment —
(a)must be confined apart from all other prisoners; and
(b)must be under close supervision of a prison officer.
(3) The cell in which a prisoner awaiting capital punishment is confined must be examined as often as is necessary to ensure its security and safety.

Jeremy1

I have friends who are married, whom have done whatever they need to do as a father and husband.

Want to go out enjoy a hobby related activity for 3-4 hours, need to ask for off pass from their wife, sometimes will kena deny. And said activity is 100% guys attending

As husband n wife, I think should of mutual trust for each other.

MoeLanYong

1. Not sure.

2. there is solitary confinement if you are awaiting capital punishment.

3. all dead people were once alive.

TREATMENT OF PRISONERS AWAITING CAPITAL PUNISHMENT
[S 35/2022 wef 18/01/2022]
Search and examination of cells
162.—(1) Every prisoner awaiting capital punishment must be thoroughly searched and any unauthorised article found on the prisoner must be removed.
(2) Every prisoner awaiting capital punishment —
(a)must be confined apart from all other prisoners; and
(b)must be under close supervision of a prison officer.
(3) The cell in which a prisoner awaiting capital punishment is confined must be examined as often as is necessary to ensure its security and safety.

You are telling me extremes like what happens when one is stuck in the moon with no one else.

This is what happens when one is single. No one to bounce off ideas. No reality check. Lol

psyger-zero

It is like the pros severely outweigh the cons

Pros:
-No obligations. Don't have to listen to wive nag and take care of kids. Feel very carefree macam like university student and those poly si gina
-Can suka suka quit job if boss sucks, workload sucks. heck care boss. boss dulan also **** care
-Easier to obtain financial freedom. lots of savings. don't have to worry about kids' education, childcare cost.
-Can travel overseas frequently. want to go hk jiak dimsum can just suka suka buy ticket and go tml.
-Can go dating with zero repercussions. can date young gal ,sugar mommy also can
-can pursue hobbies without the wife kpkb

Cons:
-loneliness and maybe uplorry alone inside the house also nobody know

in before people bash me for being forever alone
Life sux no matter what

elf108

Like play fustal is 100% guys one

Lchlch

yo bro, just be very careful that this is probably not love from her.
I afraid she might use you to buy her expensive stuff.
please dont fall into love trap as this will make you difficult to get out from it.
Try to refrain from it as much as possible.

fandango

It is like the pros severely outweigh the cons

Pros:
-No obligations. Don't have to listen to wive nag and take care of kids. Feel very carefree macam like university student and those poly si gina
-Can suka suka quit job if boss sucks, workload sucks. heck care boss. boss dulan also **** care
-Easier to obtain financial freedom. lots of savings. don't have to worry about kids' education, childcare cost.
-Can travel overseas frequently. want to go hk jiak dimsum can just suka suka buy ticket and go tml.
-Can go dating with zero repercussions. can date young gal ,sugar mommy also can
-can pursue hobbies without the wife kpkb

Cons:
-loneliness and maybe uplorry alone inside the house also nobody know

in before people bash me for being forever alone
How about pika pika needs?

Jeremy1

yo bro, just be very careful that this is probably not love from her.
I afraid she might use you to buy her expensive stuff.
please dont fall into love trap as this will make you difficult to get out from it.
Try to refrain from it as much as possible.

Yes but just wondering should I buy a good shoes for her not love but as a form of care n concern for her wishing the best in her next career 🤔

Not trying to get anything back from her even if she doesn't go out with me 😔

MoeLanYong

I sometimes also buy makan n fruit for her.

I know but then I really feel very happy seeing her.

KC trap. Let me guess. She is very poor with a family to feed back in Vietnam? Lol.

I have heard this from hundreds of bros before haha.

Since you already collected your CPF, just give her your money ba. Mybfd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.