This sound interesting. How did you request for this? it there a name for this mix? Will they entertain if I'm in economy class?Since I don’t take alcohol anymore, on my recent flight to LA I was offered a type of citrus mix drink, the cabin crew made for me using ingredients in the galley like fresh lemon slices, soda water and sprite for a refreshing drink.
Will they entertain my request if I request some really non-conventional mix?Ask them mix lor, beer with orange juice
Sprite with singapore sling
they go behind to make, right?I tried Singapore Sling before.....
i think best is Hand Fed ToddlersMaybe this forum should be renamed as eat drink boy girl.
It was about 10 years back so I couldn't recall 100%they go behind to make, right?
i always knew it is available but never ordered. they have it ready or do one for you?I tried Singapore Sling before.....
Need to mix some beverages....i always knew it is available but never ordered. they have it ready or do one for you?
they need to mix.. if they are busy.. they will usually tell u later...i always knew it is available but never ordered. they have it ready or do one for you?
There used to have a pre-mix or some sorts i remember. Bought 2 bottles of the pre-mix, jist need to add pineapple juice can liao.they need to mix.. if they are busy.. they will usually tell u later...
i think they hear this order they will sian.. hahaha
forgot about it for my recent trips.. my next flight i will try order.. the gian png me must make my money worth.. hahahhaaThere used to have a pre-mix or some sorts i remember. Bought 2 bottles of the pre-mix, jist need to add pineapple juice can liao.
These days is need to mix on spot.
Always order sling, but ask nicely "can i have a sling if its not too much of a hassle please? Thanks very much"