SIA drinks cart content

YouSeeLah

Since I don’t take alcohol anymore, on my recent flight to LA I was offered a type of citrus mix drink, the cabin crew made for me using ingredients in the galley like fresh lemon slices, soda water and sprite for a refreshing drink.
This sound interesting. How did you request for this? it there a name for this mix? Will they entertain if I'm in economy class?

tatsit

TS, go download Singaporeairlines app, see the inflight menu, there is one for beverages

wongkc

Can order fruit punch... I think they just mix orange juice with pineapple juice...

samloi

they need to mix.. if they are busy.. they will usually tell u later...

i think they hear this order they will sian.. hahaha
There used to have a pre-mix or some sorts i remember. Bought 2 bottles of the pre-mix, jist need to add pineapple juice can liao.

These days is need to mix on spot.
Always order sling, but ask nicely "can i have a sling if its not too much of a hassle please? Thanks very much"

TitanSmall

There used to have a pre-mix or some sorts i remember. Bought 2 bottles of the pre-mix, jist need to add pineapple juice can liao.

These days is need to mix on spot.
Always order sling, but ask nicely "can i have a sling if its not too much of a hassle please? Thanks very much"
forgot about it for my recent trips.. my next flight i will try order.. the gian png me must make my money worth.. hahahhaa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.