SIA drinks cart content

N4E.SI

Since I don’t take alcohol anymore, on my recent flight to LA I was offered a type of citrus mix drink, the cabin crew made for me using ingredients in the galley like fresh lemon slices, soda water and sprite for a refreshing drink.

If add fresh milk even nicer ;)

N4E.SI

Siao one. Just ask what is in the drink cart also can kena censor. Forum administrators really need to wake up their idea.

Relax bro. That time I asked how come this wanton mee inside got "ngoh hiang" immediately got censored too....

Skoda29

By asking Kickapoo or Fanta grapes is self embarrassing lah.
When you fly long enough you will roughly know what soft drink they usually carry onboard.

doratch

When you take SIA, at some point in time, the service the service attendants will push the drinks cart down the aisle to offer you drinks, for instance, after a meal.

I have always asked for apple juice, orange juice, coke, sprite, ginger ale, coffee and tea, i.e. common drink types. I was wondering if you have requested for stranger drink types that were actually available?

Also, what stranger drink types do you ask for that were actually unavailable?

I was thinking of asking for Fanta Grape, Kickapoo or soya bean milk, but did not cause don't want to make it too difficult for them.

On Economy class, I will ask for Coke Zero or beer.

On Business class, I will ask for SilverKris Sling.

sky00sky

check the inflight.. web portal

can ask for SG sling la...last time i did but too short flights they jin busy after meal..go do ..wait jin long.

Bailey's and ask for Coffee...

Else if u all on a china flight, after the Flight attendant serve ice creasm as dessert
if see someone make affogato on flight that should be me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.