deathan9el
Honorary Mentor
see what's available?
it's not a mobile minimart fgs

Since I don’t take alcohol anymore, on my recent flight to LA I was offered a type of citrus mix drink, the cabin crew made for me using ingredients in the galley like fresh lemon slices, soda water and sprite for a refreshing drink.
Siao one. Just ask what is in the drink cart also can kena censor. Forum administrators really need to wake up their idea.
Tropical sunrise!If add fresh milk even nicer![]()
No no I am lactose intolerant and they know.If add fresh milk even nicer![]()
When you take SIA, at some point in time, the service the service attendants will push the drinks cart down the aisle to offer you drinks, for instance, after a meal.
I have always asked for apple juice, orange juice, coke, sprite, ginger ale, coffee and tea, i.e. common drink types. I was wondering if you have requested for stranger drink types that were actually available?
Also, what stranger drink types do you ask for that were actually unavailable?
I was thinking of asking for Fanta Grape, Kickapoo or soya bean milk, but did not cause don't want to make it too difficult for them.
Then need hang them flower notI will go for “waterfall” or “flaming Lamborghini”
The site just list the generic type like soft drink. What type of soft drink, unfortunately they don't drill down to that fine detail. Wasted.https://inflightmenu.singaporeair.com/
Anything inside will have. U can mix all u want. Anything not inside will not have.
Perhaps google next time first ya ?
Problem is I don't fly long enough. So really not much idea.By asking Kickapoo or Fanta grapes is self embarrassing lah.
When you fly long enough you will roughly know what soft drink they usually carry onboard.
Then ask them what they have and decide from there.Problem is I don't fly long enough. So really not much idea.