SIA drinks cart content

win_man

i always ask for Apple juice because it is so refreshing when on flight. I only drink apple juice when on plane only.

Cmonster

This sound interesting. How did you request for this? it there a name for this mix? Will they entertain if I'm in economy class?
ask for sprite and soda water on the rocks

if they don't entertain you, threaten to write to Lawrence Wong

the_dog

I had a cocktail Solitaire Dreams in business class and when I asked for it in economy the stewardess gave me a look and said "that is not available for economy." LOL

lampano

When you take SIA, at some point in time, the service the service attendants will push the drinks cart down the aisle to offer you drinks, for instance, after a meal.

I have always asked for apple juice, orange juice, coke, sprite, ginger ale, coffee and tea, i.e. common drink types. I was wondering if you have requested for stranger drink types that were actually availableor
Also, what stranger drink types do you ask for that were actually unavailable?

I was thinking of asking for Fanta Grape, Kickapoo or soya bean milk, but did not cause don't want to make it too difficult for them.
i will ask for alcohol all the way lol

hellmos

When you take SIA, at some point in time, the service the service attendants will push the drinks cart down the aisle to offer you drinks, for instance, after a meal.

I have always asked for apple juice, orange juice, coke, sprite, ginger ale, coffee and tea, i.e. common drink types. I was wondering if you have requested for stranger drink types that were actually available?

I was thinking of asking for Fanta Grape, Kickapoo or soya bean milk, but did not cause don't want to make it too difficult for them.
how come kickapoo got hyperlink de?

but i asked for milo before~

Gattaca1812

The site just list the generic type like soft drink. What type of soft drink, unfortunately they don't drill down to that fine detail. Wasted.
If you are sitting ey, choices are not fantastic. If you are in j, then it is better. Having said that, many cocktails are a mixture. If you have a particular mixture of drinks, can always request them to do. Sometimes they may entertain u even if u r in ey. However, only on longer flights. If in j, u can definitely ask for what u want.

sk0065

I have always asked for apple juice, orange juice, coke, sprite, ginger ale, coffee and tea, i.e. common drink types. I was wondering if you have requested for stranger drink types that were actually available?

I want
ē™½čŠ±č›‡č‰ę°“
Don’t have

then I say never mind
How about
äø‰č„šé•– ?

don’t have also.

tomsss

sit in economy yeah not much selection, just stick to basics

i usually just go with any spirits with any soda. They pour your soda, then open up that tiny bottle and pour some to mix, then give both of them to you.

I had one not so pleasant encounter where the stewardess poured a lil too much spirit into the cup... so subequently i ask they give me that bottle, i pour myself 😬

Cometdevil

I want
ē™½čŠ±č›‡č‰ę°“
Don’t have

then I say never mind
How about
äø‰č„šé•– ?

don’t have also.
The air stewardess never say "sir... You so heaty need cool down is it? What about trying me?"

Another coffee tea or me topic

sk0065

The air stewardess never say "sir... You so heaty need cool down is it? What about trying me?"

Another coffee tea or me topic
Later steward come

close curtian
Check colour

Very healthy colour sighted.
then Siao liao

YouSeeLah

how come kickapoo got hyperlink de?

but i asked for milo before~
I forgot how to spell kickapoo so google it. Then I copy the spelling it and somehow copy the link. I saw that only after the admins make it uncensored. But too troublesome to edit it so I left it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.