Galaxy S3-Accessories for Humans!

BConceptSG

Don't need to know who is richard.. lol.. just go rocher center.. follow the address I posted upstair.
I today earlier on went all the way to Rochor center to get it! They say no such price or promotion!! :s27::s27::s27: You trying waste our time is it?! You is it their competitor Adix82? Why last time Adix kenna ban, you straight away jump out post on his behalf???? :mad::mad:
Make me waste my day, jindulanzxz :s27::s27::s27:

Most of the so call S3 protector out there will have bubble at the edge. Uniq is one good example. Don tio con by them. Get a temporary one is better. I got mine for $5. Using Desire HD. Wait till a better one without bubble come out first.

All bro have to be careful

Screen guard from Bro adix82. Cheap and Nice. $6 only. No bubble. Crystal clear or matt.

a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/546183_321520674593169_312335738844996_741177_2086895019_n.jpg
a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/550991_321520651259838_312335738844996_741176_1693009146_n.jpg
a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/564950_321520561259847_865728434_n.jpg

Uniq Leather Flip case. Adix bro having it. Contact him at his mobile or facebook page.

a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/547328_321388024606434_926795097_n.jpg

Vipose S3 case. Adix bro got it. Contact him at his mobile phone or facebook page.

a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/579351_321388044606432_2526946_n.jpg
a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/33963_321388037939766_1105611757_n.jpg

Adix bro kanna ban due to bringing too many stuff to fellow forummer... haiz.. any bro wan to find him.. go to his facebook page or contact him thru sms ba.

adix_82

Thanks for the link and address bro! I went MacFriend and bought my neo hybrid ultra thin at $18 and blue lumi series at $29. Song song gao jurong! Heng nv join MO, wait long long and price not as good as official dealer!

For those who want cheap price, pls approach Richard for purchase! =:p

I today earlier on went all the way to Rochor center to get it! They say no such price or promotion!! :s27::s27::s27: You trying waste our time is it?! You is it their competitor Adix82? Why last time Adix kenna ban, you straight away jump out post on his behalf???? :mad::mad:
Make me waste my day, jindulanzxz :s27:

Hey bro, keep cool. don drag me into it.

Look at the quote from other member.

keep me out of it.

hahaibm

They never sold Ultra Thin $18 and Neo Hybrid $29, don't trust those rumors

Hey bro, can purchase from Mac friend. Follow the quote.

Thanks for the link and address bro! I went MacFriend and bought my neo hybrid ultra thin at $18 and blue lumi series at $29. Song song gao jurong! Heng nv join MO, wait long long and price not as good as official dealer!

For those who want cheap price, pls approach Richard for purchase! =:p

Devil87

Make me waste my day, jindulanzxz :s27::s27::s27:

Aconcept or bconcept? The way u post and ur post count, u can be a troll or dealer somewhere wanting to make a fat profit as well. Only jump out once in a while and start accusing ppl.
U aim adix82 the moment u jump out and point finger ard..

This forum is always searching for good deal. Its not for greedy dealer to come take advantage. Funny that I posted a $6 screen guard, instead of thinking its a good deal.. u think another way round... (just because its adix82?)

So I should post, Neo hybrid $43, pls go buy from greedy dealer when victorlht88 is selling at $29. U are happy to spend more?

Mac friend decide to change their price might Be possible because they are the distributor.

In this forum whom ever is helping another member is always accused of affiliated to the person. This is ur convient way of stiring trouble. Why don u point I am affiliated to any member I mentioned.

Can I say u are affiliated to other member that u mentioned?

Black_

and u are who to clear all these rumour?
i have asked this hahaibm fella before to clarify himself whether he is the distributor or whoever since he seems to have insider news on the arrival date & availability of SGP products. But he refuse. i i think we can safely ignore him, cannot be trusted.

suyuan85

I agree with this forum is looking for good deals. that is why i have been lurking around this thread.

P2O sells neo hybrid for $43, thats is $11 more than the MO. To me is a sizeable amount but I believe there are ppl that think it is ok to pay more to hold it immediately? Maybe his supplier sells him higher? A shop too as overhead? I believe bros here will do homework first too before buying anything. To me as long as the things he sells are not fake, price is ok (for both buyer and seller) den shouldn't just keep arrowing him la.. to me at least his other items seem quite reasonably priced..

I'm really really not defending anyone here dun flame me please. To me price and authenticity is everything.. Dun really think that purchase of casing need much customer service tbh.

xRenol

For those who intend to go down to any particular shop to purchase any case or SP, there is always a thing called Google and mobile phone where you can just call to clarify any doubts.

N73seller

Make me waste my day, jindulanzxz :s27::s27:

funny siazz.. i bought at $29 leh.. i bought 3 at one shot! Did you went to the wrong shop? All their employees are ATs... like a AT shop operating in a sinkie country... :s13:

Pierre86

Anyone knows does SPIGEN Ultra Nano Optics does it comes with the back cover screen protector also?:o

N73seller

Ya wanted to say this, show receipt

no receipt la.. they are distributor and not shop owner, where got official receipt? Anyway, i sold the 3 hybrid lumi cases and ultra thin cases liao..

u believe anot not my business.. i am here to share great deals.. just call the shop before go down lo.. regret that i only bought 3 lumi cases.. shd have bought more and maybe got bulk discount! :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.