Galaxy S3-Accessories for Humans!

shadow84

no receipt la.. they are distributor and not shop owner, where got official receipt? Anyway, i sold the 3 hybrid lumi cases and ultra thin cases liao..

u believe anot not my business.. i am here to share great deals.. just call the shop before go down lo.. regret that i only bought 3 lumi cases.. shd have bought more and maybe got bulk discount! :(

erm i think they meant receipt for purchase of ur cases? and an advice for all, i think can ignore AconceptSG and BConceptSG, must be from same person, mayb affliated to the shop, AConcept at ION... wan sow discord to others, and make them go his shop and buy things..

rookierocky

i got one extra sgp ultra nano optics screen protector that i got from mac friend to let go. anyone interested? pls pm me...

rookierocky

funny siazz.. i bought at $29 leh.. i bought 3 at one shot! Did you went to the wrong shop? All their employees are ATs... like a AT shop operating in a sinkie country... :s13:

Mac friend is the offical dealer. Address is 1 Rochor Road, 03-522 Rochor Centre , SINGAPORE 180001

this is the shop, quite easy to find.... the sign board very big, from first floor can see liao...
go inside the shop, they got sell alot of s3 accessories and apple accessories.. for screen protector they also got sell sgp de...

lenehan

Please dont bomb me but I just want to make it clear.

I am a distributor,,, I sell sell my goods to reseller at $10. The same time I sell to walk in customer also $10. Right or Wrong?

BConceptSG

erm i think they meant receipt for purchase of ur cases? and an advice for all, i think can ignore AconceptSG and BConceptSG, must be from same person, mayb affliated to the shop, AConcept at ION... wan sow discord to others, and make them go his shop and buy things..
I'm no way affiliated to any company or organization k :s27: I'm just a phone accessory bargain hunter :o and I went over to macfriends they say no such stuffs also, you guys don't believe can take a look :mad: ask that guy who purchased to produce the receipt :mad::mad::mad:

Black_

I'm no way affiliated to any company or organization k :s27: I'm just a phone accessory bargain hunter :o and I went over to macfriends they say no such stuffs also, you guys don't believe can take a look :mad: ask that guy who purchased to produce the receipt :mad::mad::mad:

Lol! A & B concept. Bro u can't blame people for accusing u la. Your nickname sounds so much like a dealer. Some more with the SG affix

But I believe you r not connected to a concept cuz they never once advertise here before.

I feel that the mods here in Samsung r rather relax & close 1 eye on people conducting sales in this thread. So in the end we will see all these fights which defeats the purpose of case experience sharing. If this were to be iPhone case all you sellers will be banned long time. :)

V

victorlht88

no receipt la.. they are distributor and not shop owner, where got official receipt? Anyway, i sold the 3 hybrid lumi cases and ultra thin cases liao..

u believe anot not my business.. i am here to share great deals.. just call the shop before go down lo.. regret that i only bought 3 lumi cases.. shd have bought more and maybe got bulk discount! :(

Huh so they "distributed" 3 cases to you without a receipt? Hahahaha nice.

Anyway I've got 3 more sparkling blue lumid hybrid cases from my MO if anyone wants.

I won't be bringing in anymore already.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

helplesssoul

UPZZZ UPZZZ

Retail price S$59.90

2uj4761.jpg

246qlpi.jpg

Zenus Samsung Galaxy S3 Leather Wallet Case - Masstige Color Edge Diary case as nifty foldout stand and wallet to store credit card, ID, Oyster cards and bank notes inside.

Case is made with high quality micro fiber leather. Exceptional build quality, as you find with all Zenus cases. The case has very nicely detailed soft felt lining.

The case has a hard shell covered in leather. Your Galaxy S3 simply clips into the base of the case leaving the screen completely free to touch and free from any interference.

Full access to all port and sockets. Phone can be charged in case.

Brand New in Retail Packaging
Selling @ S$35.00 self-collect at my convenience or send via postage. PM for more informations.

helplesssoul

Anyone using this case now? SPIGEN SGP Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Neo Hybrid Lumi Series

Reviews greatly appreciated for those who using the above case now :)
TIA

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.