Also gt bad reviews in tripadvisor..
1 out of the 3 pax go there be man servant...Say got pew sea of clouds but coming 7 months already still no sound no picture..
He now pew pew la. I think Pee pee in e cloud easier, faster, better!
Also gt bad reviews in tripadvisor..
1 out of the 3 pax go there be man servant...Say got pew sea of clouds but coming 7 months already still no sound no picture..
Can can. Put time put place, i take bus there.
Haha... I heard the bad 1 before. Wonder how robert rates it.
Bad 1 was mentioned by fw the other time.
5 plus?? after work i meet u there straight n take my bike back
Aug 7 have one..
15th Oct also have another one..
Today will have how many stars one?
Our stay there was very pleasant..Nt sure about that 1 out of 3..
That 1 is i 佩服,kena 征服 的 奴婢。 說來丟完男人的臉,或許是女生的偉大的男人. Pay to go serve the other 4 ladies.
must be satki banker!
7 pax cfm liao...2 table mahOk. Meet abt 5:30? Ok4chiu?
Tomorrow 順便記賬。
70+690nt. Give me 700 nt also can or give me 100sgd.
3Q!
Here we go again 3 more nights to go.
Seems like Sat is a table for 5.
7 pax cfm liao...2 table mah
somemore still got 1 more ger joining
think is 5-6....think drop outComsperm, noon time then i book liao. Mtl!
Dec confirm dates i will be in town will be from 8-19th. The rest, i not too sure. 19th onwards away till next year lor.

Now u book tix bo? No kawan de meh? I only know i will be in taiwan from 12-15/3...
scoot on par wif SQ![]()
Ask kawan all tell me tatawu
If I got 'companion' be more than glad to pay for the $$
Sort of.. I planned Flybageat departing to Taiwan. . And scootbiz when coming back.. But Sq is Ard 1k+ whereas scoot is close to 900..
Bro Calkel.. Can advice me regarding the stopover stuff? How do Cx coordinate if.. let's say I wanna stopover hkg for 2-3 days before heading taiwan? Checked the website and there's no option for stopover leh..![]()
can I book you![]()
U book me? I ask uri to bukake u can?
Which day will u finish ur exam ah?
Mai anyhow sexpose me as bro lor.
Anyway, choose multi-stop. sin-tpe, then tpe-hkg, last is hkg-sin
This should be e way. My stopovers are usually on e return sector, not on e first leg.