[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

calkel20

Also gt bad reviews in tripadvisor..
1 out of the 3 pax go there be man servant...Say got pew sea of clouds but coming 7 months already still no sound no picture..

He now pew pew la. I think Pee pee in e cloud easier, faster, better!

calkel20

5 plus?? after work i meet u there straight n take my bike back

Ok. Meet abt 5:30? Ok4chiu?
Tomorrow 順便記賬。
70+690nt. Give me 700 nt also can or give me 100sgd.
3Q!

Here we go again 3 more nights to go.

Seems like Sat is a table for 5.

fireworks79

Ok. Meet abt 5:30? Ok4chiu?
Tomorrow 順便記賬。
70+690nt. Give me 700 nt also can or give me 100sgd.
3Q!

Here we go again 3 more nights to go.

Seems like Sat is a table for 5.
7 pax cfm liao...2 table mah
somemore still got 1 more ger joining

Nychlus

scoot on par wif SQ:eek::s22:

Sort of.. I planned Flybageat departing to Taiwan. . And scootbiz when coming back.. But Sq is Ard 1k+ whereas scoot is close to 900..

Bro Calkel.. Can advice me regarding the stopover stuff? How do Cx coordinate if.. let's say I wanna stopover hkg for 2-3 days before heading taiwan? Checked the website and there's no option for stopover leh.. :(

calkel20

Sort of.. I planned Flybageat departing to Taiwan. . And scootbiz when coming back.. But Sq is Ard 1k+ whereas scoot is close to 900..

Bro Calkel.. Can advice me regarding the stopover stuff? How do Cx coordinate if.. let's say I wanna stopover hkg for 2-3 days before heading taiwan? Checked the website and there's no option for stopover leh.. :(

Mai anyhow sexpose me as bro lor.

Anyway, choose multi-stop. sin-tpe, then tpe-hkg, last is hkg-sin

This should be e way. My stopovers are usually on e return sector, not on e first leg.
:)

Nychlus

Mai anyhow sexpose me as bro lor.

Anyway, choose multi-stop. sin-tpe, then tpe-hkg, last is hkg-sin

This should be e way. My stopovers are usually on e return sector, not on e first leg.
:)

Calling u Bro is my form of nice gesture towards u since early dis year after my trips.. and I've seen u, fw and gixx gave really gd advices to dumb ppl like me who keeps asking repeated questions. Sorry, wasn't here for quite some time to keep in touch. Anyways, thx for ur advice and sorry if it has offended u.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.