xcun6v2.jpg

What the :s22:.

I actually can see this pic...

AristDing

We need a good winger to make up for Nani departure.

Welbeck and carrick coming back will be like two new signings.

Shaw + Herrera + rojo + carrick + Rafael + welbeck = 6 signings

sCuzzZy

Carrick out for extended period i heard.

The only changes to the squad this sunday should be rojo and hernandez on the bench bcos the man is back.

Gr3yham3

We need a good winger to make up for Nani departure.

Welbeck and carrick coming back will be like two new signings.

Shaw + Herrera + rojo + carrick + Rafael + welbeck = 6 signings

carrick is out till yr-end leh, n now pom pom also seems to be out liao

unless ando comes back better than ever miraculously, then we are short of numbers there.. only cleverley, fletcher n herrera: sure kenna makan by many teams

thus, new CM is as impt as new winger... both shld be of a certain class though

vitaminc1231

Tia gong Rojo and ADM are very good friends and one of the main reason we sign Rojo is because he can convince ADM to come over too. Tia gong ADM is keen too if he can reunited with Rojo.

Tia who gong? Tia wa ka ki gong. #KKGKKS :D

AristDing

carrick is out till yr-end leh, n now pom pom also seems to be out liao

unless ando comes back better than ever miraculously, then we are short of numbers there.. only cleverley, fletcher n herrera: sure kenna makan by many teams

thus, new CM is as impt as new winger... both shld be of a certain class though

Don't forget giggs.

Oh wait.....

cracker

wa... Argentine players like to come to Manchester ?

IIRC.. there are 2 or 3 Argentine players in City team too.

cancer81

1 moment swearing wood giamsiap, not willing to pay extra for players.

"just pay lah!"

1 moment, swearing why pay so much so carrot cake.

this is fans.

we overpaid for many signings liao...

I see how Chelsea signed Fabregas for abt 30 million and I wonder what is wrong with our folks who negotiate deals. How did Chelsea get Cesc at that kind of price when we were hearing 40 million for him last summer?

I do feel like we need someone who will run at the defence. :s13:

SECONDED. Especially from the middle of the pitch, I see the team play and I scream at the screen "RUN AT THEM!!"

chengsun

we overpaid for many signings liao...

I see how Chelsea signed Fabregas for abt 30 million and I wonder what is wrong with our folks who negotiate deals. How did Chelsea get Cesc at that kind of price when we were hearing 40 million for him last summer?

SECONDED. Especially from the middle of the pitch, I see the team play and I scream at the screen "RUN AT THEM!!"

goods depreciate. he was outright told that they dont need him anymore

chengsun

By the way, ManUtd store at Citilink is gone. Walked past there yesterday, under renovation, another shop.

sCuzzZy

Have never bought anything from the store nor the one at mbs anyway.

Overpriced.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.