19dino
wah loan them Nani n we still pay 100% of his wages. lol?
We need a good winger to make up for Nani departure.
Welbeck and carrick coming back will be like two new signings.
Shaw + Herrera + rojo + carrick + Rafael + welbeck = 6 signings
basically the fee for Rojo![]()
wa damn strong liao....

We need a good winger to make up for Nani departure.
Welbeck and carrick coming back will be like two new signings.
Shaw + Herrera + rojo + carrick + Rafael + welbeck = 6 signings
I do feel like we need someone who will run at the defence.![]()
Valencia does that very well...run all the way to the bar line ,,,and then run back ...

carrick is out till yr-end leh, n now pom pom also seems to be out liao
unless ando comes back better than ever miraculously, then we are short of numbers there.. only cleverley, fletcher n herrera: sure kenna makan by many teams
thus, new CM is as impt as new winger... both shld be of a certain class though
1 moment swearing wood giamsiap, not willing to pay extra for players.
"just pay lah!"
1 moment, swearing why pay so much so carrot cake.
this is fans.
I do feel like we need someone who will run at the defence.![]()
we overpaid for many signings liao...
I see how Chelsea signed Fabregas for abt 30 million and I wonder what is wrong with our folks who negotiate deals. How did Chelsea get Cesc at that kind of price when we were hearing 40 million for him last summer?
SECONDED. Especially from the middle of the pitch, I see the team play and I scream at the screen "RUN AT THEM!!"
By the way, ManUtd store at Citilink is gone. Walked past there yesterday, under renovation, another shop.

ADM also.... hmm....goods depreciate. he was outright told that they dont need him anymore
it signals the end of an era![]()