The Hair Thread - Part 3

dappergentleman

whatme

Haircut impt for combback.. Maintenance is another issue too. Not easy being hamsum

Sent from TheGroomingSociety on Instagram! Cheapest Waxes/Pomades in SG! using GAGT

Yes, you are right. It's not easy looking good I should say.

These comb and pomade are pretty useless if your hairstyle can't do it at all.

General perception of guys thinking it may work straight like magic.

That is why we have people who are more experience in this field (just like our Leejhong and gx) to share their opinion. :)

Do take a pinch of salt.

Sometimes I see you argue with the rest. So unhealthy sia. You should stop and so that.. - You happy. I happy. We are happy family

philipsony

Shine similar to that pic?

Or high, med low?

Additionally, you can just WhatsApp me 9eightfivezerothree 66 three. Faster response.

Sent from TheGroomingSociety on Instagram! Cheapest Waxes/Pomades in SG! using GAGT
ya similar will do, just want to comb my sideburn behind my ears
yes i do want some shine

Use this pic, find a hairstylist and cut.

Sent from my heart~~~ using GAGT

i just need to style my haIr for a business look, dont really have to cut that hairstyle :s13::s13:

iV3RsOn

yes i do want some shine

i just need to style my haIr for a business look, dont really have to cut that hairstyle :s13::s13:

this???
christian-bale-dark-knight-parted-hair.jpg

or this???
2014-2015-Long-Hairstyles-for-Men-2.jpg

deaththeorist

yes i do want some shine

Bro, the cut is damn impt yo. Cannot be cut for parting but then combback etc. Need to symmetrical if u wanna comb back, need to be asymmetrical if wanna do part. And the length issue... Wl why my hair grow so slowly

dappergentleman

That is why we have people who are more experience in this field (just like our Leejhong and gx) to share their opinion. :)

Do take a pinch of salt.

Sometimes I see you argue with the rest. So unhealthy sia. You should stop and so that.. - You happy. I happy. We are happy family

Hahaha thats real funny coming from you.................. But its ok. I shall be the bigger man!

The haircut is most impt thats a given. Your hair not right wax pomade clay whatever sai also cannot work.

And i have to agree that ljh knows alot about hair and styling. Its impt to give credit when its due.

gaoxing84

Do take a pinch of salt.

heypi heypi :s12::s12:

gaoxing84

Hahaha thats real funny coming from you.................. But its ok. I shall be the bigger man!

The haircut is most impt thats a given. Your hair not right wax pomade clay whatever sai also cannot work.

And i have to agree that ljh knows alot about hair and styling. Its impt to give credit when its due.

:eek::eek::eek:
:s8::s8::s8:

same standard as you ma. hahaha the rest of us here is noob. you're the guru of pomade.
hehe

here yiu have the biggest hart liao.
the rest of us are petty worms.
jin sad
hahahaha

pomade guru

gaoxing84

yes i do want some shine

use pomade.
wait for pomade know-it-all to guide you.
;)

whatme

gaoxing84

Why is it funny? Are you trying to mock me? :( sigh.

bro, he think you troll la.
bo bian. he is the bigger man.
now you have to the largest man and forgive him for what he have done.

calling you a moron and so on.
:(

he don't know you have been around since few years ago.
he new bird, bo bian.
can't educate one cause stubborn. haha:(

deaththeorist

sorry to disappoint but not pomade

not sure if that product will suit your slick look bo.

sorry ah guru :o

sia la i see and touch the thing ar... i think can slick sio..... jus not as wet look as the oil based stuff or like gel.

natural slick back. this "reviewsoon" like exciting only. yall have something to look forward too

gaoxing84

sia la i see and touch the thing ar... i think can slick sio..... jus not as wet look as the oil based stuff or like gel.

natural slick back. this "reviewsoon" like exciting only. yall have something to look forward too

serious ah. sexcited already man:s12::s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.