Mogan23
Hold not so good eh?
Wah, your saiko-ing skills really very poison man!sure. i'll let you know once i've found an alternate way to ship in the necelp scalp essence spray.
yeah man, the Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special is one of my all time favourite. The minty-tingly and fresh shampoo makes the scalp feels like it just ate a breath mint once it goes on the scalp, fugging shiok feeling i tell you lol. i've been using that shampoo for most mornings for a 'head start' for close to 2 years and counting to 'properly wake me up' for school and work. Hair feels really clean, light, fluffy and more 'volumized' after washing.
Verdict:
Definitely a staple must-have item
$Price < Value
summa cum laude quality
> 3.8/4.0
For the corium shampoo, why not you guys get the refill pack.. it's almost for half the price, dollar/volume
http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/netsbee/item/42120/
Wah BV Jin jialat lately. Seen all the whistle blowing and the amount of "official" retailers popping up everywhere.
Long has gone the brand being indie and cool.
Not so cool anymore. Just sad to see that It has turned in such a state.
I hope they do have a turnaround.
The videos also getting boring alr haha same old hair style all the time.
Wonder what's next in their plan? Feel that they are more interested in showing off their partying ways and stuff.
Sell wax sell till drive audio TT and wear AP. Haha Jin Satki.
Just my 2cents, to think i helped expanded their brand name Haha. They were nobody 2 years ago here when HDF and all the other Japanese styling products dominated the market here.
Because they put in lots of effort to make videos
It's not a bad brand ah. It's well marketed brand. Off the rack generic brand for the mass.
Maybe ingredients used to Made it isn't as good and washibility maybe an issue.
Everythread in hwz is for the elites. If you can register for hwz. Means you have either a smartphone or a pc. Which also mean you're elite enough.
If you want budget and good. Try ebl Clay or vantachi. Google the pretty jerk.
Solid seller with good stuff.
Those recommended are $20 below.
Shld fit your budget. Given the moving rubber cost like $10-ish
cool. thanks. checking out the site now.
ya. 20+ still acceptable if its really good. whenever i see all the weird ang moh brand and ppl saying that it's good i always think its like 40+.
Wah, your saiko-ing skills really very poison man!will try the tea tree shampoo too~ Do you know the ingredients for the corium shampoo? Can't find it online ley because I got suitable for sensitive scalp and thining hair.
Interested in you guys daily routine for hair care too ley. Like use what type of shampoo plus products etc? Share share ley~![]()

)For the corium shampoo, why not you guys get the refill pack.. it's almost for half the price, dollar/volume
http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/netsbee/item/42120/

this **** is worth every single fugging cent.
Where can get this and roughly how much?
The videos also nothing much. Lol. Novelty die off already.
Nvm as long as got katerina. Brb fapping now.
really meh? i spent 4 years honing up my 'saiko-ing' skills in school and i'm still nowhere. poisoned not a single soul except my own soul.
you gotta remember to rotate the Paul Mitchell tea tree shampoo with a proper moisturising shampoo, else your hair will be fugging dry. the tea tree shampoo is super good for cleansing the scalp of excess oil, and if you do have oily scalp, the shampoo is 'the stuff that dreams are made of' for your scalp. for me personally, i like the minty-tingly feeling that the shampoo leaves on the scalp, and of course the mint and tea tree on the scalp to soothe the mind and spirit for clarity, resilience, and peace of heart and soul. that sheet is so good, it's spiritual.
nope. unfortunately, i don't know nuts about the ingredients and all for the corium shampoo, for the nuts and bolts about the ingredients and all, you gotta ask the Deejay guy lol. (or PM the Tier 1 dude, IVERSON)