Carry field pack or medic bag heavier?

Magickiller9

I was in chief safety vehicle with the medic in Taiwan. Everyday rush my vehicle out to fetch casualty. Their casualty rate darn high.

yosemi

My coy medic like never do weekday duty in med centre leh... Do office Orderly...

i tot company line medics suppose to do duty in the camp medical center one.
we also need to clock certain amount of successful IV.

birdbirdman

Sian my ns years siam the cbt part of medic, After ord the combat part really come, posted to SIR unit

Yureak

Maybe is internal arrangement within camp? Because we have our own schedule. I know they do weekend in the mc though

yosemi

Nsf medic nia not snr medic

there is 3sg in bn medical center also , they are 2IC to snr medic , they plan duty etc 1.
they also combat medic but relax one. same rank as company medic but coy medic dam jialet.

there is also Brigade medic 3sg also do nth much 1 ..

during my course in medics, no1 wanna become company medic sia.

whysoliddat

post to medical center good liao lor,

I combat medics also need do medical center duty when we not going outfield.

company medic is like kena squeeze until like dry...

still need go saf ward do duty got weekday, weekend

the camp medical center also need do weekday weekend duty

still need chiong sua with company line.

still need do cover medic for ippt , soc etc

when not enough spec the rsm call me do guard com also.

my csm almost ask me do COS duty also

my NS journey very very very very very depressing
Yah i know. Very shiong. My ex company mate who was the platoon medic everytime kpkb

Sent from Carl Sagan's secret spaceship using GAGT

whysoliddat

there is 3sg in bn medical center also , they are 2IC to snr medic , they plan duty etc 1.
they also combat medic but relax one. same rank as company medic but coy medic dam jialet.

there is also Brigade medic 3sg also do nth much 1 ..

during my course in medics, no1 wanna become company medic sia.
Oh yah medic ic. Have. Basically senior medic dog. Personal assistant. And depends whether they siao on or no. If siao on, then they act yaya papaya. My medic ic also like that attitude. Then my medic buddy got one time sibei dulan with him then scold him "you siao on for what? U saf dog issit?" Then the ic diam2 lor

Yureak

Wow... Looks like engineer medic really good life... Unlike infantry meeic

whysoliddat

Wah need to clock iv ah? Haha i was a sickbay medic so i gt no problem one doing iv. U imagine during one of my stay in suddenly at night got 20+ chao recruit/sct admitted to sickbay, ALL kena iv. Then since i staying in, i help my P3 duty medic do all the iv. Wah the feeling damn syiok man do iv.

yosemi

ya lor in coy line Medic no special treatment

is like a rifle man with a medic bag also...

when reach objective, every1 rest medic start working...sibei tired no rest ..

rifle man walk how long medic also walk the same distance.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.