• The HardwareZone forums will be temporarily unavailable on January 21, from 5:00am to 6:00am (+8GMT) while we perform scheduled maintenance.

[Official] FIFA 16 [PC]

liteScribble

anyone can help me make a team with IF Andre Andre and IF moutinho? :(

I play around but can only have everyone with 9 chem if i included in Hulk and an ugly non-rare card in Romero the manu keeper :sad:
i also wanna get rid or romero.

and im **** at creating teams. i just stick players where i think they can play. and see how it goes.

I dont even know how to use the concept squad feature..

dahimomo

knn wasted 50k coins open packs
saved up damn long liao
sianzzzz
best player was Jordan Henderson
wtf

Aymanhero

trash ppl online more fun. =)

i never touched offline feature on 15 or 16. haha

Don't know whether that justify 60 dollars eh. Play dota trash people 5 at one time lol. But ultimate team really make me want buy. How's the pack pricing relative to how much you earn per game?

liteScribble

Don't know whether that justify 60 dollars eh. Play dota trash people 5 at one time lol. But ultimate team really make me want buy. How's the pack pricing relative to how much you earn per game?
erm. every match earn you around 300-500 and sometime more.? then a basic gold pack goes for 5000? if memory serves correctly.

But dota you need to had decent team mates as well.. if you dont i think its worst them losing to a good team.

too each of his own i guess. cause if you ask in this thread.. youre probably just getting one answer. =)

BusteR

err.. my last football game was France 98 using keyboard to play

i interested to step into football game once more
- football manager 15 or fifa 16

but ask hor, fifa 16, can use keyboard to play fluidly or sure lose to opponent or disadvantage?

Eddied

err.. my last football game was France 98 using keyboard to play

i interested to step into football game once more
- football manager 15 or fifa 16

but ask hor, fifa 16, can use keyboard to play fluidly or sure lose to opponent or disadvantage?
Controller confirm got advantage, it's much more difficult to do skilled passes like driven passes etc using a keyboard

Sent from :bandit: using GAGT

FappingKing

I would say almost impossible to play on keyboard.

Many keyboard doesn't let you press 4+ keys at one go?

FappingKing

4YSi13a.jpg

This squad can ma :(
Damn hard to fit andre and moutinho into the same team :(

kewellz

LW can change to Varela then can get full chem there. but nani is good choice even at 7chem. Varela more budget :(

FappingKing

LW can change to Varela then can get full chem there. but nani is good choice even at 7chem. Varela more budget :(

Danny and Cedric is seriously good, but both their cards non-rare see liao abit unappealing :(

You see the one i make i use silver RB :s22:

The one i make i think the ideal CF would be ADM, but i would need to raise like 10k more to use ADM instead of Pastore :(

kewellz

Danny and Cedric is seriously good, but both their cards non-rare see liao abit unappealing :(

You see the one i make i use silver RB :s22:

The one i make i think the ideal CF would be ADM, but i would need to raise like 10k more to use ADM instead of Pastore :(

ADM can wait, price will drop one :(

FappingKing

Andre Andre and Moutinho now at 21k and 25k. Should be lowest le right :(

Still remember how Andre Andre raped chelsea :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.