10/10 married guy friends i know cheat to some extent...

PaprikaSG

Married liao still cannot anyhow touch hor!

Later dio jail for rape.

So eat outside safer.

Dinoboyboy

Is like doing pull ups sia…hard to do 1 from 0. but if can do 1, doing 12 is easy. :frown:

Lemonpeach

Cheat to the worst extent is the guy have 5 gfs outside...that we know of...and he is always updating his circle of gfs...

Cheat to the smallest extent is this decent looking married guy says he will visit massage parlour once every 6 months like that and shun bian get a happy ending lo...

Does all your married guy friends cheat?
For Japanese, visiting parlour for sax and happy ending is not cheating, as no feelings involved. Ons is also not cheating to some if it is one-off.
Are we kidding ourselves that perfection and love is long long forever forever ?

tripleme

For Japanese, visiting parlour for sax and happy ending is not cheating, as no feelings involved. Ons is also not cheating to some if it is one-off.
Are we kidding ourselves that perfection and love is long long forever forever ?
But if your wife like to get licked by strangers u can accept? She says no feelings also she just find random guy online to lick her and then block the person next time find new guy again...you ok?

Lemonpeach

But if your wife like to get licked by strangers u can accept? She says no feelings also she just find random guy online to lick her and then block the person next time find new guy again...you ok?
Japanese no ask no tell.

jywy2005

If no exchange of body fluids, I think it’s not considered cheating. Those who visit massage parlours c should be alright.

tripleme

If no exchange of body fluids, I think it’s not considered cheating. Those who visit massage parlours c should be alright.
Your wife let a male masseuse do full body massage and make her high after...u ok?

Lchlch

Cheat to the worst extent is the guy have 5 gfs outside...that we know of...and he is always updating his circle of gfs...

Cheat to the smallest extent is this decent looking married guy says he will visit massage parlour once every 6 months like that and shun bian get a happy ending lo...

Does all your married guy friends cheat?
Best is not to cheat your partner.
Remain faithful.
Cos planting cheat seeds will hv consequences in future

PaboJames

The kind of friends a person keeps... Speaks volumes of his own character

televisione

70% of the men I know personally cheat. Most of them have mistresses or sugar babies. They would rent condo for these women and visit them regularly. They've managed to hide it from their wives for over a decade.

And of course, they lavish these women with expensive gifts and monthly allowance.
In SG, you're spoiled for choice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.