Can watch this, this is how I found out about ke p
Posted from PCWX using G8342
Can watch this, this is how I found out about ke p
Posted from PCWX using G8342

so far he still cannot get into legislative yuan hehehe

Pinky, I dare you to make a direct phone call to Vegetable English a d congratulate her on her re-election as president of Republic of Taiwan.
yup. he ish very popular with the younger gen. promote all sorts of startups, tech coys, gaming industry, music industry etc, and ish not afraid to join them even thou he got no idea whats going on.
he oso try to tackle the structural unemployment issue by linking up their ITE/tech schs with mfg coys, and have technicians and engineers directly teaching the kids to design and make stuff. some of their ideas for home carer ish very tokong. all done by students.
and his iconic traits as mayor ish every morning start work 7:30am for the last 5yrs, and take bus to office. he has no official knock off time, works on wkends too. his subordinates had to take shifts while he tong until at least 10pm in office to oversee their work.

i think the voters oso dun take him seriously. he's like ur typical ah beng frens who always ask u ho seh boh when they see u, tok cok liao then say call me sometimes but never call de. a bit more than hello-goodbye frens but not exactly frens. at least not one u would trust ur future with...![]()

how come lousy english no smile?
hmm....
ours smile and laugh song song....

bookmarked to watch![]()

not for wayang i guess...unlike...
now i sincerely hope he can successfully run for president in 2024![]()

dua pao xian![]()

is still wayang lah to put it bluntly. but its just him wanting to show that he's actively pushing for international events in taipei, regardless of whatever it is - DJ, gaming anything also can
as long as i can increase international recognition for taipei and taiwan, u want me be DJ for the entire night , i will also do it![]()
where to see the result for Li Wei for blue and green? Is the blue losing a lot of seats?
Why like that. But I liked this idea.Loll. Moi jin hepi Tsai and DPP won. They will bring TW more chaos and economic downturn.
And with HK ruining their own economy, SG is now at pole position liao.
Must gxgx Tsai and also a big THANK YOU.
yup. he ish very popular with the younger gen. promote all sorts of startups, tech coys, gaming industry, music industry etc, and ish not afraid to join them even thou he got no idea whats going on.
he oso try to tackle the structural unemployment issue by linking up their ITE/tech schs with mfg coys, and have technicians and engineers directly teaching the kids to design and make stuff. some of their ideas for home carer ish very tokong. all done by students.
and his iconic traits as mayor ish every morning start work 7:30am for the last 5yrs, and take bus to office. he has no official knock off time, works on wkends too. his subordinates had to take shifts while he tong until at least 10pm in office to oversee their work.
Loll. Moi jin hepi Tsai and DPP won. They will bring TW more chaos and economic downturn.
And with HK ruining their own economy, SG is now at pole position liao.
Must gxgx Tsai and also a big THANK YOU.