Votes: 59 28.6%
  • 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

matrix05

where to see the result for Li Wei for blue and green? Is the blue losing a lot of seats?

kuti-kuti

Pinky, I dare you to make a direct phone call to Vegetable English a d congratulate her on her re-election as president of Republic of Taiwan.

ponpokku

Can watch this, this is how I found out about ke p

Posted from PCWX using G8342

this one ish sibeh tokong becos 14mil views for a 1hr show on city governance. one rarely get to see such long and political clips having so high viewership.

the one that really touched my heart ish however this, his speech for medical grads in one of the university.

ponpokku

so far he still cannot get into legislative yuan hehehe

i think the voters oso dun take him seriously. he's like ur typical ah beng frens who always ask u ho seh boh when they see u, tok cok liao then say call me sometimes but never call de. a bit more than hello-goodbye frens but not exactly frens. at least not one u would trust ur future with... :s13:

s-ghost

yup. he ish very popular with the younger gen. promote all sorts of startups, tech coys, gaming industry, music industry etc, and ish not afraid to join them even thou he got no idea whats going on.

he oso try to tackle the structural unemployment issue by linking up their ITE/tech schs with mfg coys, and have technicians and engineers directly teaching the kids to design and make stuff. some of their ideas for home carer ish very tokong. all done by students.

and his iconic traits as mayor ish every morning start work 7:30am for the last 5yrs, and take bus to office. he has no official knock off time, works on wkends too. his subordinates had to take shifts while he tong until at least 10pm in office to oversee their work.

not for wayang i guess...unlike...

now i sincerely hope he can successfully run for president in 2024 :s12::s12:

Shion

Senior Mentor
i think the voters oso dun take him seriously. he's like ur typical ah beng frens who always ask u ho seh boh when they see u, tok cok liao then say call me sometimes but never call de. a bit more than hello-goodbye frens but not exactly frens. at least not one u would trust ur future with... :s13:

dua pao xian :s11:

MyWill

Loll. Moi jin hepi Tsai and DPP won. They will bring TW more chaos and economic downturn.

And with HK ruining their own economy, SG is now at pole position liao.

Must gxgx Tsai and also a big THANK YOU.

Curry_Puff

not for wayang i guess...unlike...

now i sincerely hope he can successfully run for president in 2024 :s12::s12:

is still wayang lah to put it bluntly. but its just him wanting to show that he's actively pushing for international events in taipei, regardless of whatever it is - DJ, gaming anything also can

as long as i can increase international recognition for taipei and taiwan, u want me be DJ for the entire night , i will also do it :s13:

ponpokku

dua pao xian :s11:

not really dua pao, just something like trying too hard to be nice or frenly, and u can sense the insincerity. maybe a bit too glib, or americans say 'slick'. =:p

somehow good to talk to, good to have him around, but not for serious biz. :s22:

ponpokku

is still wayang lah to put it bluntly. but its just him wanting to show that he's actively pushing for international events in taipei, regardless of whatever it is - DJ, gaming anything also can

as long as i can increase international recognition for taipei and taiwan, u want me be DJ for the entire night , i will also do it :s13:

yup, his idea ish to promote taiwan/taipei to the world in light of tiongs cutting off all the diplomatic ties that taiwan had in the intl stage. as long as can promote taiwan, he ish willing to do anything.

only_lonely

Loll. Moi jin hepi Tsai and DPP won. They will bring TW more chaos and economic downturn.

Why like that. But I liked this idea.

marcus1

yup. he ish very popular with the younger gen. promote all sorts of startups, tech coys, gaming industry, music industry etc, and ish not afraid to join them even thou he got no idea whats going on.

he oso try to tackle the structural unemployment issue by linking up their ITE/tech schs with mfg coys, and have technicians and engineers directly teaching the kids to design and make stuff. some of their ideas for home carer ish very tokong. all done by students.

and his iconic traits as mayor ish every morning start work 7:30am for the last 5yrs, and take bus to office. he has no official knock off time, works on wkends too. his subordinates had to take shifts while he tong until at least 10pm in office to oversee their work.

柯文哲 dont have 總統命 like 陳水扁. He at most 2022 go contest in New Taipei City

maelstrom93

Lol we got our **** problem...we are not even better

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.