I dunno, the monk was recommended to us by a temple. I just find religion full of BS nowadays.hearsay those monks at funeral prayer service mostly not real monks ? no idea.
化缘 ish give food not money
*Update 14/02
Was at guanyin temple around 2pm, all foreign monks gone, not a single monk seen, only local tissue sellers
化缘 ish give food not money
Say before liao 莫法时代 魔王会派他的徒子徒孙破佛陀的法,fake monks will run amok.
Cause news sexposed all go lie low a while. Besides today valentine Daylooks like ytd news got use. run road alr.
eh... say if you see them today*Update 14/02
Was at guanyin temple around 2pm, all foreign monks gone, not a single monk seen, only local tissue sellers

Bro, 末法时代, not 莫法 leh.Say before liao 莫法时代 魔王会派他的徒子徒孙破佛陀的法,fake monks will run amok.
These fake monks will all burn in hell. Dun be naive to donate
Eh i just saw some monks drinking Starbucks near my work place!
Then we should all do our part to monitor and report police if they come back again.Cause news sexposed all go lie low a while. Besides today valentine Day
Really ah, Wah then got simi law? This type not called 行骗meh?As long as people put money or give them, police cannot do anything
Did they put a knife on their neck or point a gun to those people and rob their money?Really ah, Wah then got simi law? This type not called 行骗meh?
Just poh Mata say foreigners beggingeh... say if you see them today
will you go up kar chiao them??![]()