laughingPANDA
It's not urgent for me, I can wait another month.
Walao you wait very long liao leh hahaha. You waited with me lol, waited until 4 Dec now still want wait ah haha
It's not urgent for me, I can wait another month.
Wait later, Pixel 4 comes.It's not urgent for me, I can wait another month.![]()

Wait later, Pixel 4 comes.
Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 9 using GAGT
Still not attractive as street shops pricing.Google Store have $110 off for both Pixel 3 and 3 XL
Still not attractive as street shops pricing.
Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 9 using GAGT
Erratic battery life today, cause it's suprisingly good, 2.5 hrs on screen with 40% left since 7am
Sent from Google PIXEL 3 using GAGT
I'm on wifi whole day also hahaI'm at 2.5 hours with 57% left. Connected to WiFi though.
Google Store have $110 off for both Pixel 3 and 3 XL
I'm on wifi whole day also haha
Lucky leh you,so good battery life. Adaptive on?
That is super good battery life leh. I'm at 10% with 3.5 hrs on screen leh. I use my phone very little today somemore since I was stuck in a long meeting.Hahah yeah it's on lol. It's 43% now with 3 hours SOT. I think it's more of usage bah. I'm only using Facebook Instagram and WhatsApp and looking forum on and off for the whole day. Maybe that's why?
That is super good battery life leh. I'm at 10% with 3.5 hrs on screen leh. I use my phone very little today somemore since I was stuck in a long meeting.
How come so big difference in battery life ah, what else u switch off?
Uninstalled, hopefully that's the problemI think the problem is with your parallel space app. It's a huge battery sucker with alot of background usage you don't see in the %. I uninstalled it and had instantly better battery life.
Uninstalled, hopefully that's the problem
If u have any special settings lete know pleaseTmrw monitor again lor since you already uninstalled the app that the other bro mentioned. Fingers crossed haha
If u have any special settings lete know please