镖人:风起大漠 (2026)

Krabs.

hire so many superstars .... budget must be big or got friendship price ?

at 2:00 the flail mace is physical thing not CGI :s34: in other TV drama or movie the soft weapons too unpredictable they rather just CGI

N4E.SI

Yan zi niang sibei chio sia

Did not expect to have pretty females in this movie

But yes the cast is amazing !!

This is the kind of movie worth paying $$ to watch in the cinema.... not those SG cross dressing trash or ex-drug addict gangster movies

Full_Cream_Milk

Yan zi niang sibei chio sia

Did not expect to have pretty females in this movie

But yes the cast is amazing !!

This is the kind of movie worth paying $$ to watch in the cinema.... not those SG cross dressing trash or ex-drug addict gangster movies
I would say the more charismatic actress is Chen Lijun (Yuyuya)

She is actually a famous 越剧 performer

Originally suppose to be Naernasha but she got some trouble so got replaced

hqdefault.jpg

Dracky

I would say the more charismatic actress is Chen Lijun (Yuyuya)

She is actually a famous 越剧 performer

Originally suppose to be Naernasha but she got some trouble so got replaced

hqdefault.jpg
I am a big fan of Chen Lijun and her Yue operas. I didn't know that she straddles films too.

sky00sky

Agree with TS!

But this movie 90% action (good for some people)

Those who want plot maybe look elsewhere…

I think this originated from a novel?

Also got anime series on Tencent
this was a legendary manga , even jap side also published the og works

i watch the animation also good

if like action in animation pls go watch 枕刀歌 and thank me later

Nymphomaniac

Yeah that’s why the title Blade of the Guardians sounded so familiar, rem seeing this comic book in Japanese.

Originally thought was written by Japanese, didn’t know it was actually done by a Chinese :eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.