永和豆浆宣布结业,老板出价30万盼有心人接手。。。😏

Ironside

Ya… the you Tiao got ammonia smell sia… damn lousy… my neighbour there… beat them down flat…. even those ready made You Tiao sold at Kopitiam also can beat them hands down…
this business can do, but must have Taiwanese chef. and their pattern a lot, they won't let you see how to prepare in details and the secrets. then when business good they will ask for a raise, no raise they wont turn up to work.

Can Or Not

this business can do, but must have Taiwanese chef. and their pattern a lot, they won't let you see how to prepare in details and the secrets. then when business good they will ask for a raise, no raise they wont turn up to work.
The current location staff Chinese workers… sit there beat houseflies…

Ironside

The current location staff Chinese workers… sit there beat houseflies…
5 years ago I already know. I went there to eat and the standard is....... I ate my favourite turnip egg, you tiao and soy milk. nothing like the old shop that is super crowded even late at night.

Bui Kia

Bro jitao 杀价 by 90%

300k is too much liao lah .... at geylang , i think the frog legs is more famous than them....
actually their you tiao so so only ...but i like the mee sua only 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.