Can Or Not
Tiong Bahru best but only one place havei like to 2nd tis... i tried once i nv go back liao... mrbean nicer...![]()
Maybe have, take over all the utensil machines and furnitures? then Sell…30k also maybe no buyer....
Now do business in geylang not easy bah? No place to park?He dont come here to give sob story lor.
When I was younger, we will go to their branch in Geylang even after midnight to eat.
Food was OK and decent back then bcos many people havent really had the chance to travel to try those Taiwanese food.
Over the years, food was really from bad to worse, expensive and when travelling becomes cheaper, people tried those food in Taiwan and discover how bad their food is.
Increasing competition from many offering similar and better tasting ones send the last nail into the coffin.
And the hygiene condition of his eating space is bad. Oily, dirty.....
Last time rental in sg during 70s to 80s still ok easy do business.Ya… the 1st store business very good… now CMI
The rental is too high cause problem,many retailer start to close down.Do F&B business very tired one, and no promise can make money.
300K only the brand name.
I don't know it now or last time already like tat.. as I tot it use to be good at the old place.. when I always bring my fwb there..paid 2dollars for cold soya bean that is more dilute than yeo's packet soya bean. I rather buy yeo's soya bean.
Not easy do biz in singapore liao..Heard next year employ f&b staff got new regulationBuy is only buy the brand? How about equipment and know-how, suppliers etc?
Now do business in geylang not easy bah? No place to park?
Rental too high is one factor,another to hire staff do f&b got restriction quota...hard to do retailer business liao...one by one many cannot do will close shop,heard next year more worseMaybe he knows that the landlord going to increase rent.![]()
This shop is 100% not due to rental lah. Gan Pua pai jiakRental too high is one factor,another to hire staff do f&b got restriction quota...hard to do retailer business liao...one by one many cannot do will close shop,heard next year more worse
Only big player got $$$ then will able do business![]()
This one no more brand Liao... only Gong Kia will buy… maybe Mr Bean can buy and try do coffeeshop business… angel investorBuy is only buy the brand? How about equipment and know-how, suppliers etc?
Got one Kopitiam in Fajar Bukit Panjang, I alway go there eat the you Tiao, it’s ready made one… quite nice….the you tiao sold in local soya bean shops taste absolutely horrible.