Atrina_Boy
三千EDMW 可以 考虑考虑 
Remember to tell him don’t bother to teach you how to cook ok?
chinese fail lei30K so cheap? Other people’s ngoh hiang also asked for 500K la
Your food nice can also change to 不好吃ya ..if i can do well and get back my profit
i will consider to change the signboard to 肥仔大油条![]()
Misled by this post:chinese fail lei
30K not 30万 lei
i dun mind 30K to take over and try for 6 month![]()
This one really cannot lah… since they move to this current location. Their food very very lousy… last time next to the mosque still business very good….
30万 is including the shop property?chinese fail lei
30K not 30万 lei
he did not train his service staff well lahAiyo sad ...🥹
isit banned in sg?I suspect the old recipe maybe have this food additive.
The aluminium-containing food additive used to make fried food crispy is typically potassium aluminum sulfate, commonly known as alum. It is often a key ingredient in traditional recipes for certain deep-fried foods like Chinese fried dough sticks (youtiao).
I think it is a banned food additive already.isit banned in sg?
else u give him this secret he might dong shan zai qi after collecting 300k
Have not go there for a while.. then last year one of my frd want eat so eat there.. after that I know it my last time there.. standard really not there and the price not cheap
because it is $2. if for the old shop time thickness need to sell $3.50paid 2dollars for cold soya bean that is more dilute than yeo's packet soya bean. I rather buy yeo's soya bean.
i like to 2nd tis... i tried once i nv go back liao... mrbean nicer...Ya… the you Tiao got ammonia smell sia… damn lousy… my neighbour there… beat them down flat…. even those ready made You Tiao sold at Kopitiam also can beat them hands down…