rainygrainy
This one really cannot lah… since they move to this current location. Their food very very lousy… last time next to the mosque still business very good….Any 有心人bo....???![]()
3k oki dun mind 30K to take over and try for 6 month![]()
Save the money to buy when the market crashed.i dun mind 30K to take over and try for 6 month![]()
Exactly. Last time the you tiao and shao ping and soy milk tasted damn good. I think the chef from Taiwan.This one really cannot lah… since they move to this current location. Their food very very lousy… last time next to the mosque still business very good….
i dun mind 30K to take over and try for 6 month![]()
Ya… the you Tiao got ammonia smell sia… damn lousy… my neighbour there… beat them down flat…. even those ready made You Tiao sold at Kopitiam also can beat them hands down…Exactly. Last time the you tiao and shao ping and soy milk tasted damn good. I think the chef from Taiwan.
New location, all the dishes become below average. Like that how to survive? I suspect no more Taiwan chef.
old time the you tiao is big and crispy.Last time the 1st store i always go , then they shift to 2nd store standard drop alot