30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

On the way to office , during lunch time .. on the way home .. then during gym
Then watch til around midnight lah

That is why I hate it when I found a show that I like .. I will be very tired until I finished the entire show 🤣🤣🤣 sibeh bo Eng
Wow gym!!

Dusky01

Which many always fail. And then starts blaming each other
Why blame each other ?
His money he can buy what he wants
My money I buy what I want

whatever or whoever that buy become white elephant so be it

We need to spin the economy .. if everyone use logic when come to purchase then economy die we also will die along .. it is a cycle

Dusky01

Wow gym!!
Haiz .. Mia gong .. go gym but never lose weight .. stagnant Liao .. need to find something to do Liao .. my calorie intake exceed my burning rate Kaoz
I really need to feed on air to lose weight

singexpat

On the way to office , during lunch time .. on the way home .. then during gym
Then watch til around midnight lah

That is why I hate it when I found a show that I like .. I will be very tired until I finished the entire show 🤣🤣🤣 sibeh bo Eng

ZZ got GYM AT HOME!!!

flowerpalms

Haiz .. Mia gong .. go gym but never lose weight .. stagnant Liao .. need to find something to do Liao .. my calorie intake exceed my burning rate Kaoz
Depends what machine and exercise you use at gym. You need to set heavier weight and pull !!!!

Dusky01

ZZ got GYM AT HOME!!!
Nowadat everywhere also got gym
Even Hdb Downstair also got outdoor gym like equipment lah
Depends what machine and exercise you use at gym. You need to set heavier weight and pull !!!!

I use threadmill .. weights I also got do .. 20kg but I think they are not effective

Need to get dumb bell . I find dumbbell weight more than heavy than those weighting equipment .. a 5kg dumbbell vs 20kg machines .. I find 20kg easier 🤣

Duc_mn

I use threadmill .. weights I also got do .. 20kg but I think they are not effective

Need to get dumb bell . I find dumbbell weight more than heavy than those weighting equipment .. a 5kg dumbbell vs 20kg machines .. I find 20kg easier 🤣

20kg :s14:

flowerpalms

Depends the dumb bell material
Those gym one of course heavy

For home use you can get those plastic one

Milo-Dino

U know why or not... Cosz u go gym watch video instead of exercise :LOL:

flowerpalms

U know why or not... Cosz u go gym watch video instead of exercise :LOL:
This one treadmill and bicycle , put the hp in front the dashboard. But some gym dun allow. The trainer / gym staff walk ard if they see you watch Netflix, they ask you to stop. Listen music is ok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.