Dusky01
Yah lor sayang they matiNo see the face is nvm.... Ish what happen to the male lead 2 loyal sidekick.....![]()
I alsoHuh... 110 enough to burn fat meh...
I thought need higher...
Anyway I need to wfo to slim down.. Cosz go office I can skip lunch... If stay home need to always buy lunch for wife... Will end up eating also
Today I going to try something .. I got 2 dumbbell like water bottlePlastic for home use
贵不是问题。他的薪水也同样大涨。 抵消了Chanel 涨的那部分他那时敢敢买Chanel是对的
现在的价格他妈的贵
Can try doing kettle bell swings.Today I going to try something .. I got 2 dumbbell like water bottle
I wonder if I fill
Up with water what is the weight ..
You can create ur own weights at homeToday I going to try something .. I got 2 dumbbell like water bottle
I wonder if I fill
Up with water what is the weight ..
Yeah the tong er acting so much better... look prettier too... then i realize her age....Yah yah her face haiz really cannot make it
tong er is so much better than her![]()
U ok or not? Need see doctor?Drill instructor: get them up !!! Get them up right now. Put some base in ur voice right now aye aye sir
Recruit: aye aye sir
Drill instructor: you are a moron aye aye sir
Recruit: aye aye sir
Drill instructor: AYE AYE SIR
Recruit: aye aye sir !
@lowzeewee
Also can. Do push ups at home. That's how i train push ups for ippt last time. Standard and diamond push upsdo static exercises, use own body weight
I dun wan to buy leh 🫢🫢Can try doing kettle bell swings.
Hanor hanor I surprised she so youngYeah the tong er acting so much better... look prettier too... then i realize her age....
Child actress background... got acting chops de
Har .. 什么来的@singexpat I still dunno how to use the ab rollers properly... Think I'm doing it wrongly cosz it's alot of stress on my arms rather than the abs...
If I kneel and do.. I don't feel any stress in abs leh
No .. this is what I do .. I create the weight mentally and exercise mentally by watching those exercise clipYou can create ur own weights at home
贵不是问题。他的薪水也同样大涨。 抵消了Chanel 涨的那部分
I believe he still can afford so no issueAlmost doubled in 5yrs leh
https://madisonavenuecouture.com/bl...k4R6vU_GusU7WOaZdDBEN7DNu2a53EhHYzhfiglhlNEkC
Sorry sorry.. I very unfit one... Like typical edmwer