30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

jeffprobst

The Taiwanese also joker. If they breakaway, they think they can prosper? All kena brainwash by USA. Look at what happened to hongkong... All the hongkies tiok pwn for buying into us UK koyok.
They want to break away, that’s their internal matter, not ours.

The issue is, they always like to attack others or countries that support the One-China policy. But politically speaking, most countries have no choice but to acknowledge it if they want to maintain diplomatic or trade relations with China.

With Singapore, you will often see brainless comments saying things like “坡省” or claiming Singapore should belong to China which makes zero sense. When people correct them and point out that Singapore was ousted from the Malaya Federation, they will twist history to fit their own narrative.

Now it’s pretty obvious how toxic some of these Taiwanese keyboard warriors are. They can’t handle facts, only emotions.

harbinger255

The issue is, they always like to attack others or countries that support the One-China policy. But politically speaking, most countries have no choice but to acknowledge it if they want to maintain diplomatic or trade relations with China.

With Singapore, you will often see brainless comments saying things like “坡省” or claiming Singapore should belong to China which makes zero sense. When people correct them and point out that Singapore was ousted from the Malaya Federation, they will twist history to fit their own narrative.

Now it’s pretty obvious how toxic some of these Taiwanese keyboard warriors are. They can’t handle facts, only emotions.
Heh.... need to look to taiwan meh.... edmw plenty riao lo

swat444

INTP/J A-H
over the 15 years i painstakely shifted. and now only at work or very serious mode i am a J person. outside of that i have slowly turning myself into a "P" . else people surround me very 受罪.

need andriod phone ...
ytd had a brief convo with a tiong friend on getting a phone for the watch. the reply was beware, it can be complex if you travel a lot. watch and phone may not work. becos of what she does for work, i lean to take her words.

thats why u have this wine transfer story 😂

izzit why we repel 😂😂
Wa the convo around the dark traits test so chim 🤣🤣🤣🤣

swat444

Confused. TWnese angry at SG? Or they want to use us as an example of a ‘Chinese’ majority city-state that successfully “split” with China to justify their independence?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.