irregardless
morning all

Take care and get well soonMc for 2 days. Terrible
Bro to cyber bullying & harassment I take a very hard stance. No lelax.Relax bro...
I 0500hrs at Kranji liao. These days many rpt to do. Wan to throw KB awaymorning all
Korkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?Redeemed my flight to Chongqing
this yr where u gg hoot for holidays. Huat ah.Korkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?
Singtel no issue la.. They tag with China mobile. Best.Korkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?
Gonna take rail to chengdu and then up to jiuzhaigou?Redeemed my flight to Chongqing
Wah your mileage like never ending oneRedeemed my flight to Chongqing
This thread ppl a lot of stuff never ending. Like moneyWah your mileage like never ending one
Many many good onesBro to cyber bullying & harassment I take a very hard stance. No lelax.
Hoot hor yi si.
By the way which your best whiskey bottle u tasted so far.![]()
I used giga. Bought their roaming plan. No issue. For this coming trip, I bought some sim cards from shopeeKorkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?
Not this trip. Only 6 days so will just be relax one around CQGonna take rail to chengdu and then up to jiuzhaigou?
Now left less than 300kWah your mileage like never ending one
Powell show them his powell indeed. Chiong to 6%!I asked at what rate will there be no returns. They couldn't answer me. So I didn't go ahead with it.
They were insisting cannot lose money when I said "if interest goes up, will be negative right?" They say won't interest rate is less than 2% for so long already.
Money where got no ending ..This thread ppl a lot of stuff never ending. Like money
@missbluey and me always never ending complaints and tintiao! HOOT HOR LI SI!!!This thread ppl a lot of stuff never ending. Like money