highsulphur
Redeemed my flight to Chongqing
Take care and get well soonMc for 2 days. Terrible
Bro to cyber bullying & harassment I take a very hard stance. No lelax.Relax bro...
I 0500hrs at Kranji liao. These days many rpt to do. Wan to throw KB awaymorning all
Korkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?Redeemed my flight to Chongqing
this yr where u gg hoot for holidays. Huat ah.Korkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?
Singtel no issue la.. They tag with China mobile. Best.Korkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?
Gonna take rail to chengdu and then up to jiuzhaigou?Redeemed my flight to Chongqing
Wah your mileage like never ending oneRedeemed my flight to Chongqing
This thread ppl a lot of stuff never ending. Like moneyWah your mileage like never ending one
Many many good onesBro to cyber bullying & harassment I take a very hard stance. No lelax.
Hoot hor yi si.
By the way which your best whiskey bottle u tasted so far.![]()
I used giga. Bought their roaming plan. No issue. For this coming trip, I bought some sim cards from shopeeKorkor, u go china, ur telco face any issue with roaming mah? Can also share which telco u using?
Not this trip. Only 6 days so will just be relax one around CQGonna take rail to chengdu and then up to jiuzhaigou?
Now left less than 300kWah your mileage like never ending one