lemonzil
Lim beer more songs![]()
I don’t Lim beer de. During my night life days, I order water only lol
Lim beer more songs![]()
Yeah .. exactly they don’t mean bad but they do have a point, it does make some sense... Feeling more pressured after talking to them - actually i didn’t want to talk much. More like them trying to talk me out of what I have in mind
One thing I learnt is that it’s ok to be sad n down. We don’t have to min max our life and live “optimally” all the time.
these few years has been rough for me too. Both financially n emotionally

Have consider in seeing a professional counsellor?Yeah. It’s perfectly normal to have rough days. I just feel horribly heavy till the chest aches.
Over the last couple of years 1 flen out of a group of 5 including moi has been distancing himself from the group, either not replying or saying busy every time someone suggests to meet up.
Moi thinks is because career wise he feels he has slipped from being maybe middle of the pack to last, while the others have all pulled ahead. Guess there is nothing much that can be done other than to let the feller go![]()
Over the last couple of years 1 flen out of a group of 5 including moi has been distancing himself from the group, either not replying or saying busy every time someone suggests to meet up.
Moi thinks is because career wise he feels he has slipped from being maybe middle of the pack to last, while the others have all pulled ahead. Guess there is nothing much that can be done other than to let the feller go![]()
That one was trolling. But I got retrenched n I raged quit. 2 separate jobsErm. Like not enough for sealion??
Maybe buy which GCB or which condo. Then change which mercWhat do you guys usually talk about when catching up....?
ppl in their 30s probably think merc is lao kok kok brand bahMaybe buy which GCB or which condo. Then change which merc
Friends also so competitive de ah?
What do you guys usually talk about when catching up....?

in that case i think its good riddance.Mostly just tcss lor, sometimes talk about job/pay and dating on apps
Moi think the flen jin salty when the guy who used to be doing worst in his job in terms of pay and hours (working for a sweatshop back then), suddenly turned his fortunes around and hopped job twice for big celery bump. Which sent the salty flen down to the bottom lor.
Back then sweatshop flen would complain a lot about how his job sucked, so maybe was a huge slap in the face for salty flen to see sweatshop flen leapfrog him![]()
Sounds like toxic meet up....What do you guys usually talk about when catching up....?
Talk job and pay sure got pple with inferiority complex.Mostly just tcss lor, sometimes talk about job/pay and dating on apps
Moi think the flen jin salty when the guy who used to be doing worst in his job in terms of pay and hours (working for a sweatshop back then), suddenly turned his fortunes around and hopped job twice for big celery bump. Which sent the salty flen down to the bottom lor.
Back then sweatshop flen would complain a lot about how his job sucked, so maybe was a huge slap in the face for salty flen to see sweatshop flen leapfrog him![]()
Trump, car, cpf, holidays, job and our memories of school days togetherWhat do you guys usually talk about when catching up....?
inferiority complex is one thing but being green eyed is another.Talk job and pay sure got pple with inferiority complex.
Should just avoid talking abt all these if possible
Sounds like a e penis competitionTalk job and pay sure got pple with inferiority complex.
Should just avoid talking abt all these if possible
somehow i feel the friendship even from secondary school days has changed somewhat.Trump, car, cpf, holidays, job and our memories of school days together