Milo-Dino
You software engineer or IT supportto be honest, if you ask 5 years ago me to do my current job, i think can![]()
Next time some sinkie sounding or Malaysian guy call u...also kena this one with chi msian accent, but a male caller
then recently got one claiming to be from one of the local banks, spinning a fraudulent transaction story, sounded female and Filipino... right choice of gender + nationality since many bank call centre staff are Pinays, but her story stumbled once I said I don't have an account with that bank
No la. I always go bkk on off one. anyway, people was telling me KL watch probably better. Considering the Thai queen. Just pass away and usually Dec period like high alert in Thailand alsoConcert change from BKK to KL? Wasted money on the ticket. Maybe you can solo a trip for holiday somewhere in December
Dunno.jialat, m'sia wendy's ish halal leh, not as naise![]()
I guess if you like bkk and would like to go holiday besides concert then is better choice than KLNo la. I always go bkk on off one. anyway, people was telling me KL watch probably better. Considering the Thai queen. Just pass away and usually Dec period like high alert in Thailand also
Wtf you talking.FP would ask J-Probe to help buy ticket for them to go together, then bail on both the trip and ticket... or worse, sexpose J-Probe's section and seat number here
come to think of it, quite fitting, last time he sexpose moi at Popeyes', now sexpose J-Probe at Wendy's
very long never go KL. And noted that bkk is enough for you after one visit. Thanks for the information.I guess if you like bkk and would like to go holiday besides concert then is better choice than KL
I been to bkk once , enough for me
And how many times have you been to KL?I guess if you like bkk and would like to go holiday besides concert then is better choice than KL
I been to bkk once , enough for me
This one i first saw at nishiki market area but didnt try. Just dun like to eat fast food when overseas for holiday
dunno reh. you know some people behave like siao lang when attending concert.Hmmm, Wendy's concerts should be more laidback nowadays though ?
Something that happened before you joined this thread. I PM'ed FP my location thinking can meet during dinner near him, since I happened to have to go to a work site near there. Before I even finished my meal, he posted my location in this thread.
I ish at his mercy too... Never mention any drama series/movies you are watching or plan to watch here unless you want the ending to be spoiled for chiu...dunno reh. you know some people behave like siao lang when attending concert.
Wah. Damn bad dial this fp. Need daddy @harbinger255 harbinger to pet pet him![]()

50+ ba... she was here long i was here and i work 10+ year at this firmHow old is she
Last time Singapore have Wendy's what... Not sure about now.This one i first saw at nishiki market area but didnt try. Just dun like to eat fast food when overseas for holiday
Withdrew from Singapore market liao. The last I remember was under Lau pa sa management but they didn't do a good job to revive its 2nd comeback to Singapore.Last time Singapore have Wendy's what... Not sure about now.
Yeah. Like what you say, I'm not expecting people to scream and shout like they having their own solo concert in the concert. But you never know about siao fans.this is why I am hesitant to attend pop concerts, especially nowadays with all the screamers and bright phones
my past concerts all very chill one, mainly oldies, other than the one time I attended a performance in the States by some deathcore/hardcore rapper Tech N9ne... dude walked out with face painted like a skull, and was going at it like a death metal singer on steroids, and the audience was super engrossed (and/or stoned on weed), so intense that I didn't stay till the end![]()
Honestly, it does not take a rocket scientist to figure out that the cancellation was likely due to low ticket sales. Red Velvet, while respected for their legacy, isn’t as commercially strong in their later years as they once were. Even their solo releases have not made much of an impact on the charts. Wendy, despite being well-regarded for her vocals, also ain't one of the more popular members, especially outside of Asia.https://www.koreaboo.com/news/red-v...ert-no-explanation-sparking-heated-reactions/
Red Velvet’s Wendy Abruptly Cancels Concert With No Explanation, Sparking Outrage
Trae and Porzingis must be gutted they can't get to see Wendy @irregardless @yukirin92 @Mr.Kopi
U changing name to JabProbe?kimochi desuka.
me also thinking of taking language course,or intercourse, jap or thai.