$500 automatic watch Kym

tt32003

Best auto watch form around $500 :

Try to looks for older version Seiko Sumos, better movement compared to the 4r36 range of new divers.

Steinhart Ocean 1 need to top up lah. Think it's around 7 to 800

StragenKreuss

Nonsense quartz fashion apparel....for 15 year old ginnas eh leh....

I'm 30 this year, young at heart. Like fossil watches. Too poor to buy better branded accessories. Most male acquaintances say I'm a man who has no respect for himself because I don't deck out in luxury items and enjoy the finer things in life, therefore can't get SG ladies. Wonder if it's true?

Ed.YEO

ARyhiXG.jpg
[/IMG]

been trying to look for an automatic watch, for brands like Hamilton & Tissot their automatic range is around $2k onwards, only quartz is around $500

how come these kind are priced so low? anyone bought them before, how's the quality like?
吓???
拎五百蚊黎烧,买只大陆“亚德表”???
哎。。。 如果你有五百蚊预算。。。至少去表版问下意见啦。。。买只精工扇贝仲抵过依个“易俾亚德表”啦!!!

Ed.YEO

XjxRm2j.jpg

my preferred choice is somethk like this with auto movement

leather strap with chronograph also can

any recommendations are much appreciated :)
毒下你先!!!
20160307_1fcb188ff565a979949dyUWSv1ajlcf9.jpg

20160308_bf025f319b6407241c5dQyjxgrqKQmQG.jpg

20160309_941d5a991b39b465f8baeBgKUpL7Nxu5.jpg

20160310_642c562e59477bc39ee8E3pWOwqCxNyV.jpg

20160311_4ca2a0671367c8286a30Uh17Q3kOqq8c.jpg

老实讲,要有得计时,要有得扑水,又要机械?
500预算实在好难。。。 就算系俄仔都无依个款。。。

好采,有网购。。。
ticino_aquachrono_001.jpg

http://www.sizzlinwatches.com/produ...4mm-hand-wind-stopwatch-diver-military-watch/
。。。虽然防水度唔够精工黎得“深”,唔驶500,都仲能游水啦!

PiPiChew

毒下你先!!!
20160307_1fcb188ff565a979949dyUWSv1ajlcf9.jpg

20160308_bf025f319b6407241c5dQyjxgrqKQmQG.jpg

20160309_941d5a991b39b465f8baeBgKUpL7Nxu5.jpg

20160310_642c562e59477bc39ee8E3pWOwqCxNyV.jpg

20160311_4ca2a0671367c8286a30Uh17Q3kOqq8c.jpg

老实讲,要有得计时,要有得扑水,又要机械?
500预算实在好难。。。 就算系俄仔都无依个款。。。

好采,有网购。。。
ticino_aquachrono_001.jpg

http://www.sizzlinwatches.com/produ...4mm-hand-wind-stopwatch-diver-military-watch/
。。。虽然防水度唔够精工黎得“深”,唔驶500,都仲能游水啦!

This post take up so much data on 4G, but it's so worth it :D

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

ahboy82

I'm 30 this year, young at heart. Like fossil watches. Too poor to buy better branded accessories. Most male acquaintances say I'm a man who has no respect for himself because I don't deck out in luxury items and enjoy the finer things in life, therefore can't get SG ladies. Wonder if it's true?

I oso young at heart, look boyish

Ppl cant see i m 33, more like in 20s...

:(

StragenKreuss

I oso young at heart, look boyish

Ppl cant see i m 33, more like in 20s...

:(

You have boyish looks very good already, not like me fugly 3/10 looks. But you ever think of going deviant? Maybe can get more attention from same gender?

N4E.SI

after much advice from the sexperts here, moi went take a look at those recommended brands like Orient & Steinhart
my choice is narrowed down to this to
AGMBo2x.jpg

plain, simple & elegant :D Kym?

N4E.SI

my only grouse is it looks like a watered down version of rolex gmt/sub

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.