女王大人三国版

jtv_tm

The card will become 1 star, lv 1, everything wiped out.
Everything u spent on the general card except ingots used to pump god mode will be refunded.
The rose for leveling, pills/dan for god mode, pei yang, and skills.

Wah sian my blue cards all 4 stars liao except 1 card :s13:

cbu

Wah sian my blue cards all 4 stars liao except 1 card :s13:

What's wrong with that?
I only got 1 set blue with 4 stars. Anyway, chong sheng for blue is cheap. 150k gold coins only.

The general souls u will also get back. No worries.

kain11sg

Realise that the icon for redeeming packages and friend referral are gone under huo dong. Anyone encountering this problem too?:(

cbu

Realise that the icon for redeeming packages and friend referral are gone under huo dong. Anyone encountering this problem too?:(

:s11:
My server 2, since the beginning is under huo dong leh...

upslorry

how come you all level 50++ ?? i cant even go beyond 40
the missions too hard to win

upslorry

here we go... pretty decent for standalone, but crap vs set... :(

9wvbxst.png

Mqt6RCB.png

lugt0R0.png

n61iXVq.png

SGPOLH9.png

very nice

kain11sg

:s11:
My server 2, since the beginning is under huo dong leh...

Mine used to be under huo dong, then disappeared since last week...:s22:

Can ask whether you are using iOS or Andriod? Your general pictures also different from mine, slightly more revealing :s12:

cbu

how come you all level 50++ ?? i cant even go beyond 40
the missions too hard to win
slowly play, will have de.

Mine used to be under huo dong, then disappeared since last week...:s22:

Can ask whether you are using iOS or Andriod? Your general pictures also different from mine, slightly more revealing :s12:
Andriod. Probably number of stars different?

very poor after upgrading new equip.
how to earn gold ? lols
From most to least:
1. The every 3 days limited time quest.
Usually if I pick the lowest of the 4, I will spend a little ingot and get an additional pick.
2. Search (sou suo). (Few thousand per run. 1hr=30 run, add up to alot)
3. Daily fenglu under huo dong.
4. Boss battle.

fishbuff

very nice

◄ Matthew 18:9 ►
And if your eye causes you to stumble, gouge it out and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life with one eye than to have two eyes and be thrown into the fire of hell.

so when are u going to pluck out your eyes?

upslorry

And if your eye causes you to stumble, gouge it out and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life with one eye than to have two eyes and be thrown into the fire of hell.

that passage was about lusting after woman , admiring woman is a different thing not a sin,
but then how about yourself when you commit sin of lust? you hypocrite

-

Wuxinren

From most to least:
1. The every 3 days limited time quest. . got the chinese name of this quest?

cbu

Why so serious? Who cares..

i like Nan Hua cosplayer most
img

cosplayed by Nono 辜莞允
(last time the girl with scandal I think)

fce30773-368f-4eaf-a7b6-5480bb03801f.jpg

201312050848103951-4228429.jpg

600_phpHZgNbK.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.