MrSinkie95
come in press huan
VIP3 only.Cbu u are vip wjat haha
Sent from Samsung SM-N9005 using GAGT
qiu jiang, 5th tab... certain level then unlock de.
come play lah...come in press huan
The card will become 1 star, lv 1, everything wiped out.
Everything u spent on the general card except ingots used to pump god mode will be refunded.
The rose for leveling, pills/dan for god mode, pei yang, and skills.

Wah sian my blue cards all 4 stars liao except 1 card![]()
Realise that the icon for redeeming packages and friend referral are gone under huo dong. Anyone encountering this problem too?![]()

here we go... pretty decent for standalone, but crap vs set...
My server 2, since the beginning is under huo dong leh...

very poor after upgrading new equip.
how to earn gold ? lols
slowly play, will have de.how come you all level 50++ ?? i cant even go beyond 40
the missions too hard to win
Andriod. Probably number of stars different?Mine used to be under huo dong, then disappeared since last week...
Can ask whether you are using iOS or Andriod? Your general pictures also different from mine, slightly more revealing![]()
From most to least:very poor after upgrading new equip.
how to earn gold ? lols
very nice
◄ Matthew 18:9 ►
And if your eye causes you to stumble, gouge it out and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life with one eye than to have two eyes and be thrown into the fire of hell.
so when are u going to pluck out your eyes?
◄ Matthew 18:9 ►
And if your eye causes you to stumble, gouge it out and throw it away. It is better for you to enter life with one eye than to have two eyes and be thrown into the fire of hell.
so when are u going to pluck out your eyes?
i like Nan Hua cosplayer most
img
From most to least:
1. The every 3 days limited time quest. . got the chinese name of this quest?
Why so serious? Who cares..
cosplayed by Nono 辜莞允
(last time the girl with scandal I think)
oh i cant find her profile in the game haha
Why so serious? Who cares..
cosplayed by Nono 辜莞允
(last time the girl with scandal I think)