Wah lao the new update make the playing area smaller on the phone :s22::s22:

cbu

Wah lao the new update make the playing area smaller on the phone :s22::s22:

Didn't notice until u say...
but ok lah... still looks fine on my G3.

#女王大人
来一起玩球吧~
11954705_831377226982530_5165099564751810491_n.jpg

cbu

English server 1 seems dead...only wei n shu

Ya... I stopped playing English server also liao..
Too troublesome to play 2 servers..
Busy with Chinese server 2, Fallout shelter and hearthstone

i at server 10 leh.. how to join you all?
It's too late to join us at our servers... all too high levels liao.
play the new servers better for newcomers.
any questions u can still ask us.

U can also add any of our referral codes for bonus if u want.
Player list

Now start to play also not bad.. got quite a number of things added since I started late May

docomo

i at level 51 now ... still with the 笑看风云 combo
upgrading the purple weapons..

cbu

i at level 51 now ... still with the 笑看风云 combo
upgrading the purple weapons..

if u didn't spend too much real $$, 笑看风云 should be ur best bet for quite a while... zuo ci is awesome. :o

free gift, check ur mails:
亲爱的玩家们,
今天是8月31日,对马来西亚人民来说是一个重要的一天——国庆节,而今天正是马来西亚迎来了她独立58周年的纪念日。所以希望全球的玩家能与马来同乐,女王大人今天也和大家一起庆祝哦。
登录即可领取:金币*500,000、鲜花*1000、金钥匙*3、复活药*2

how come SG50 dun have give free gift? lol

kain11sg

if u didn't spend too much real $$, 笑看风云 should be ur best bet for quite a while... zuo ci is awesome. :o

free gift, check ur mails:
亲爱的玩家们,
今天是8月31日,对马来西亚人民来说是一个重要的一天——国庆节,而今天正是马来西亚迎来了她独立58周年的纪念日。所以希望全球的玩家能与马来同乐,女王大人今天也和大家一起庆祝哦。
登录即可领取:金币*500,000、鲜花*1000、金钥匙*3、复活药*2

how come SG50 dun have give free gift? lol

I suspect there don't like SG :s12:

docomo

to 转生 the 将。。。 must i use the same 将 or i can also use other purple 将?

cbu

to 转生 the 将。。。 must i use the same 将 or i can also use other purple 将?

?????

u level 51, haven't 转生before?
any general soul will do.

祭祀 (+X) then need the same general soul

#女王大人
今日女王
11220889_834208106699442_8678334261146399068_n.jpg

docomo

abit confuse... 转生 是 increase the star level right. i thought need to use the same general to 转生 also。。。 where is 祭祀??
and what is 觉醒
sorry i very newbie haha

cbu

abit confuse... 转生 是 increase the star level right. i thought need to use the same general to 转生 also。。。 where is 祭祀??
and what is 觉醒
sorry i very newbie haha

Yes, 转生 is up star level. same color, not same general. any purple will do. purple max 5 stars, blue 4, green 3.

祭祀 and 觉醒, you scroll to the right. 祭祀 max is +9 which means 9 souls of the exact same general. Only for purple general with 5 stars already.

觉醒 is a recent feature where u can equip some other non-gear items which can enhance up to 3 bonus stats. For the actual awakening, u no need to worry yet... Even I m no where near... You need to be at area 5 to get the 5th item to awake, I barely scratch the area 3 boss.
Equip items is only for purple generals.
Conditions for awaken: purple general with 5 stars, all 5 items equipped, and max god mode(真圣).

RhkExxG.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.