Exactly. If u land urself a chiobu, who cares resale or bnib...This analogy is very weird!
If you drive a porshe or live in a GCB, no one will ever ask you if you bought resale or new.
Same goes for a Rolex. No one will be rude enough to ask that unless it is a clear fake..
Very interesting! She looks her age so I can't gauge how she looks like when she was younger!Regional director leh
Not say I am stalking her, just that she is happily married with grown up kids, check her FB once every few years
Hopefully next time check, she is a grandma/grandmother
https://conferences.humanresourcesonline.net/total-rewards-asia-sg/pheona-chua/
this drawing?Once a while I scroll the girl that I liked before.
Even gave her daughter a drawing that I created.
Now seeing her grad already, I also feel happy for her.
I dont mind she didnt choose me over a wealthier guy.
She happy jiu hao.

DINKs, how did you feel when you see the kids of the girl whom u used to like for years back in sec sch days are young adults
I used to like a girl for 5 years, initially hard to give up since she doesn't like me but heng I managed to move on 26 years ago
Just went to see her pics on FB, and her boy just graduated from OCS despite she still look quite youthful ,she has a daughter too and a happy family
the boh tak chek ah beng husband used to be my buddy sat right next to me in the classroom
Quite shocked to know they steady together after graduated from sec sch because the girl was a studious and guai guai type, a stark contrast between them
Sinkie hokkien teochew happy family all the way till old
Just curious,so went to see her pics, no puppy love feeling anymore
No lar.this drawing?
Wow this is real lao chioRegional director leh
Not say I am stalking her, just that she is happily married with grown up kids, check her FB once every few years
Hopefully next time check, she is a grandma/grandmother
https://conferences.humanresourcesonline.net/total-rewards-asia-sg/pheona-chua/
What for ?
True man dont take 2nd hand.
Do you want an original ROLEX or 2nd hand one. LOL.
last time still correct this statement
but nowadays want 1st hand only left primary skool girls, maybe.
I 2nd hand or first hand nevermind. Most important is free oneWhat for ?
True man dont take 2nd hand.
Do you want an original ROLEX or 2nd hand one. LOL.
I 2nd hand or first hand nevermind. Most important is free one
DINKs, how did you feel when you see the kids of the girl whom u used to like for years back in sec sch days are young adults
I used to like a girl for 5 years, initially hard to give up since she doesn't like me but heng I managed to move on 26 years ago
Just went to see her pics on FB, and her boy just graduated from OCS despite she still look quite youthful ,she has a daughter too and a happy family
the boh tak chek ah beng husband used to be my buddy sat right next to me in the classroom
Quite shocked to know they steady together after graduated from sec sch because the girl was a studious and guai guai type, a stark contrast between them
Sinkie hokkien teochew happy family all the way till old
Just curious,so went to see her pics, no puppy love feeling anymore
How come her bf sit with you but is 47 but she is 45? Not same class?It is not good to anyhow say, you know because got报应one
She is the best example of a happy family, her kids are guai guai and look like filial type
My old friends sure can白头偕老,maybe promote to grandparents within another decade
Son 19, daughter maybe 16, the couple are 47 and 45
Wo please ni, I am a happily married man
Unique and rare name plus she has made a name for herself ,got interviewed before ,read her article before
isn't that normal LOLwhy you still stalk her FB? hoping she failed in life?