A loveless life

Spike

If got stable job, finances ok, mentality ok, not hard to get gf 1. Just hv to know where to look.

Even those eat soft rice, borrow money from gf, also can get gf leh.
Waiting for lobang from dambio! :o

Kiwi8

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

now also no love from family

only way is for me to practise self love .. but I don’t even have time for self love

I don’t feel human. I’m just a machine
We are all Tian Sha Gu Xing. :o

crandfs

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

only way is for me to practise self love .. but I don’t even have time for self love

Why so emo today?

evilduxy

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

rich can liao

simi love gf all come to u

CanIsayNo

there are people who are married with kids and also lead a loveless life.. wife no love for them, kids also bo hiew them, only care for the mom. sad life

Purplestars

Zuckerberg and his tech will solve your problems.

There will always be love online waiting ready on standby for you, from AI chatbots.

If you can't find enough deep connections from real life people, there will always be AI that are already smarter than many of your peers you meet.

I'm deep in on Meta stock. Life changing stuff.

AlmightyOnes

I have always been leh

Not just today
146021.jpg

Min Min

Honestly being single isn’t so bad if you are the socially awkward type

champion09

Anyone same as me

no gf before. Zero

if all you want is to feel human, theres 80 bucks per pop at geylang still. If you want to feel human with deeper connections, couple of hundreds in KTV will also do the job.

All said, it depends on you getting away from keyboard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.