A loveless life

JohannSu1864

I have always been leh

Not just today

Try quieting your mind first. Ask yourself what u like to do. Plan a date with urself n just go do it. Enjoy it.

Im busy during weekdays. Always not enough sleep because need to wake up send them to schools. Then stay up until midnight accompany my mom watch TV drama. Then weekend, nieces went home. Parents don't like to go out. SO working oversea. Later I'm going out by myself to buy water jar n my DIY project stuff. Tasked my nephew to come out with the number of lines n column for my text. He n his friends discuss over discord n told me the solution. Outsiders can say my life is routined n boring but I enjoy it.

Last few days had a bad ulcer on my tongue. Even swallowing saliva is painful that kind, don't mention eating. After it healed, I appreciate eating more.

Travis_Touchdown

U ever think before

If a male is willing to love u, will u accept ?

At least still got someone willing to lub u

Better than u keep going for females but none of them wanna even hiew u

At the end of the day, most women will not lub men unconditionally de.

it’s either u fit their criteria or u don’t.

but if got a man willing to lub u unconditionally, will u accept? lol

moi ish die die will notch accept de... maybe chiu ish a bit crooked... :s22::frown:

Thoreldan

447542.jpg
zvPhAU7.jpeg

arsenalfc85

oh.. caregiver stress.
This one really nobody can help apart from more maids or more family members come in.

or send old folks home, but the prohibitive cost in Singapore really means most are using DIY home-care solutions. Maybe it's time for govt to setup singapore government hospital/community hospital/old folks home in Johore with medisave/medishield enabled?

Really larger living spaces, cheaper elderly care expenses and the children can go as often as they want to see the elderly.

As for your gf issue. Ya , in all honesty, if i had a know a girl who had to be the caregiver for the elderly at home, i also would not want to step into a relationship. That's why I think end of day is between old folks home and regaining your life or DIY homecare and accept reality.

But that's just me and what i would do if i can only hire 1 maid and there's only 1 sole breadwinner cum caregiver, in terms of the gf relationship.
I think maybe I inherited my mum’s personality. She used to be quite negative as well (cuz she was middle child in a big family, was neglected, and after she got married, my family was the poorest while my aunties all lived fairly ok, not super well to do but not too bad). But maybe she was too negative so she Kena cancer at 60yo. I’m trying my best not to follow her footsteps la. But seems like I’m still quite negative.

sometimes I do wonder maybe everything is predestined. Not blaming my parents or what, but if my mum can live a bit longer, my dad became a father at a younger age, then maybe I wouldn’t be a caregiver in my mid 30s. I would then have more spare time to go out socialize and date, or even moved out, then hire a helper to help my mum and dad. Maybe I would be able to get married and have kids then visit my mum, let her carry grandchildren, maybe her mood would be better and wont Kena cancer liao. Then my dad would also have grandchildren to play with and won’t Kena dementia.

but well. Maybe everything is all pre planned liao ba

focus1974

I think maybe I inherited my mum’s personality. She used to be quite negative as well (cuz she was middle child in a big family, was neglected, and after she got married, my family was the poorest while my aunties all lived fairly ok, not super well to do but not too bad). But maybe she was too negative so she Kena cancer at 60yo. I’m trying my best not to follow her footsteps la. But seems like I’m still quite negative.

sometimes I do wonder maybe everything is predestined. Not blaming my parents or what, but if my mum can live a bit longer, my dad became a father at a younger age, then maybe I wouldn’t be a caregiver in my mid 30s. I would then have more spare time to go out socialize and date, or even moved out, then hire a helper to help my mum and dad. Maybe I would be able to get married and have kids then visit my mum, let her carry grandchildren, maybe her mood would be better and wont Kena cancer liao. Then my dad would also have grandchildren to play with and won’t Kena dementia.

but well. Maybe everything is all pre planned liao ba

you got contact them and see whether got any other options or not

https://www.aic.sg/

Kuudere

Yes love yourself and you'd have love life.

Some women are jealous when you have love in your life and want a piece of it.

So once you love yourself more, more women would notice and want to know you.

But since you have no time to love yourself, then you know the cause it's no time but didn't initiate to fix the cause..
Been loving myself, planning to get my house. Doing a lot better financially than my peers because I focus on what I want and not what others want.
At the end of the day, most women will not lub men unconditionally de.

it’s either u fit their criteria or u don’t.

but if got a man willing to lub u unconditionally, will u accept? lol
no rather get a dog, not so kisiao

useless

Be thankful you don't have love.
What you need is money....
Money can buy love.
Money can buy health.
Money can buy happiness.

glarerder

Been loving myself, planning to get my house. Doing a lot better financially than my peers because I focus on what I want and not what others want.
Great job! Once you have the finances in place, getting a partner is relatively easier since majority of girls are almost always concerned about the guy's job.. when you have girls attracted to you, the next step would be to find out whether she's into you cos of your job, money or you.. that's the hard part imo.

ramlee

Great job! Once you have the finances in place, getting a partner is relatively easier since majority of girls are almost always concerned about the guy's job.. when you have girls attracted to you, the next step would be to find out whether she's into you cos of your job, money or you.. that's the hard part imo.
I’m into anything about him as long as he is rich enough :(

kage

or maybe I shouldn’t have gone back to full time job. Should have stuck to part time
That's why from few years ago I kept emphasize buy a resale then rent out for easily $3k monthly income,

Then u can get a casual part time job, u will have more time to exercise, rest and destress urself.
When u feel and look good and healthy u will sent out a positive vibes to attract ur potential partner, women can sense this especially well.
Even if not attract gals, u also should take care of ur own health as u are not going younger.

So it's all relative, ur dad is sick cannot be help, that's why I said worked on ur financial side .... So u don't have to worry both health and financial side. Leaving more time and space for urself.

Now u are having exactly the same problem or worse then when u posted few years ago. And worse part property price is so much more expensive now ...

havetheveryfun

but she is a lady, not a guy.

The_Davis

Thanks for all the replies

I think i probably am just not destined to get attached my entire life.

Or at least not at this stage. Maybe my life is destined to only be able to find someone when I’m in my 50s.

to be frank, i should have been more proactive when i was younger, when I wasn’t tied down by so many things. So this is my regret. It’s also quite hard for me to find time to get attached now given my family commitments. Even if I do manage to find someone, I may not be able to give much.

so the only way forward is probably to either buy mail order bride (if I’m truly desperate)

or I have to work towards achieving financial freedom and wealth ( not so much of using money to attract the opposite gender even though this may help), but rather so that I won’t have to spend so much time working on weekdays and even on weekends, and I will have more time to go out and socialize, go on blind dates etc
You got trying going massage parlours? Tiagong girls there looking to settle down

havetheveryfun

That's why from few years ago I kept emphasize buy a resale then rent out for easily $3k monthly income,

Then u can get a casual part time job, u will have more time to exercise, rest and destress urself.
When u feel and look good and healthy u will sent out a positive vibes to attract ur potential partner, women can sense this especially well.
Even if not attract gals, u also should take care of ur own health as u are not going younger.

So it's all relative, ur dad is sick cannot be help, that's why I said worked on ur financial side .... So u don't have to worry both health and financial side. Leaving more time and space for urself.

Now u are having exactly the same problem or worse then when u posted few years ago.
probably feel insecure. even if got 1 million and can live on dividends/interest, will still feel insecure without having a job, due to society brainwashing.

The_Davis

thats where you're wrong

recently, strange enough, i have stranger guys approaching me and talk to me. and theyr're not insurance or property agents.

not long ago, i went to the gym, a guy whom i don't know struck a conversation with me. Yesterday i was jogging near my house and at the fitness corner, another guy also suddenly came and talked to me.

However, women all run away from me.

maybe i got the kind of looks that attract males instead of females.

maybe its time that i turn........
You got try ask @PoloBoiBoi?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.