AC Ryan very 1st Android Tablet

csc12345678

I also bought products from other companies using private couriers and well. They would bring extra in case there is a problem with the first.

I guess it's different practice by different company and I just need to clarify.

As the unit will be deliver by a private courier, changing the unit on that same exact time is not possible. That is why I did mentioned on this thread that you have to contact us immediately by our hotline or email if there is such a case that the unit you received is damage.

zzedg3

1 week has past. No Update yet on the pre-order status...

AC Ryan - May we check on the status at the moment ?

xiang887

heng i hooted one samsung tablet from amazon and enjoying it now, initially wanted to buy the AC Ryan but changed my mind after was told it's a pre-order

impeller

Not complaining but I think most buyers (including myself) are really curious to find out more. Not so difficult to share whether the stock shipped out liao or not from the factory...

If they promised 2+ weeks then it's still early for complaints. :D

xiaohanhan

Not complaining but I think most buyers (including myself) are really curious to find out more. Not so difficult to share whether the stock shipped out liao or not from the factory...

Yeah. We all paid the full amount and still no news about it. Its not like we havent paid anything.

zzedg3

hey ! We consumer pay to buy this products, and we are paying full amount during the pre-order period. Can't we know more about the status ? How can you comment as still early for complaint? Think 1st pls...

beebeefl

PRE ORDER TAB 7

hey ! We consumer pay to buy this products, and we are paying full amount during the pre-order period. Can't we know more about the status ? How can you comment as still early for complaint? Think 1st pls...

AGREE with you
as paymaster we have all rights to ask and expect the vendor to provide us info

regards

kennyboy

Hehe...so many kan jiong spiders bunched up together.

Wanna know fast, call them. Kpkb here also no use right.... :D

csc12345678

zzedg3, I understand. It's similar to tracking your parcel. You don't want to wait 2-3 weeks, then you get a email saying there's a delay.

Whether paid full or not, I think we have the right to know when to expect it.

Let's wait for the official response from ACR.

zzedg3

Hehe...so many kan jiong spiders bunched up together.

Wanna know fast, call them. Kpkb here also no use right.... :D

"Kennyboy" watch your attitude in replying to us 1st!
N don't anyhow classified us as something or wadever ur mind can think of.

We did not kpkb here, we are just enquiry the status as well as the status for our pre-order products that we ar concern.

kennyboy

"Kennyboy" watch your attitude in replying to us 1st!
N don't anyhow classified us as something or wadever ur mind can think of.

We did not kpkb here, we are just enquiry the status as well as the status for our pre-order products that we ar concern.
Chey....u think whole IT show only got the few people here pre-order meh... :D

I preorder also never make so much noise. U really wanna know, CALL them. Kpkb here won't make an iota of difference. :D

AC-Ryan

Hi and Good day to all,

Sorry for any inconvenience. The schedule still remain which is two weeks after the show, ITShow ended last June 10 then we add two weeks to it and it will fall on Sunday June 24th. We will roll out the delivery a day after that, therefore you can expect the device to be deliver to you starting Monday 25th of June :)

csc12345678

Would ACR prefer all of us calling them or they prefer to just reply here so that we all know ?

There is no right or wrong way... some people thinks it's better to just drop a message here so that we all know... some people prefer to call them... Nowadays, we are talking about an inclusive society... can we accomodate different people with different styles ? :)

Chey....u think whole IT show only got the few people here pre-order meh... :D

I preorder also never make so much noise. U really wanna know, CALL them. Kpkb here won't make an iota of difference. :D

COS

Hi and Good day to all,

Sorry for any inconvenience. The schedule still remain which is two weeks after the show, ITShow ended last June 10 then we add two weeks to it and it will fall on Sunday June 24th. We will roll out the delivery a day after that, therefore you can expect the device to be deliver to you starting Monday 25th of June :)
Good info, thank you.

impeller

Thanks for update. Can the delivery be done after office hours or on weekends?

Hi and Good day to all,

AC-Ryan

Would ACR prefer all of us calling them or they prefer to just reply here so that we all know ?

There is no right or wrong way... some people thinks it's better to just drop a message here so that we all know... some people prefer to call them... Nowadays, we are talking about an inclusive society... can we accomodate different people with different styles ? :)

Yes we can :) but when we start rolling the delivery there are two batch of delivery time, first is in the Morning 9AM to 1PM and Afternoon 1PM to 6PM. We will call you first to ask if you prefer morning or afternoon schedule and to verify the address.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.