>>er, may I know NUS student go where to buy at this price?

same here, interested to look for a sleeve to contain the netbook in while being thrown inside my bag most of the time..
think the eeepc one can fit, as most of netbooks' dimensions more or less the same, anyone can confirm? if can fit, anyone can advise which shop can we get it as well? TIA![]()
10 september... modem and taka vouchers delivered liao... so weird sia... still 3.5mbps not 8mbps using speedtest... redemption voucher oso haben give me...
WHY SINGTEL LIKE THAT???????![]()

i see.. does the 6 cell battery make it look much uglier?
and does the 6 cell fit into the case?

No, it doesn't fit well. I have tried a number of sleeves @ Funan. The main problem is with the 6 cell batt.
I have ordered a custom made " Fabrix " sleeve for my Aspire One with 6 cell batt.

same here, interested to look for a sleeve to contain the netbook in while being thrown inside my bag most of the time..
think the eeepc one can fit, as most of netbooks' dimensions more or less the same, anyone can confirm? if can fit, anyone can advise which shop can we get it as well? TIA![]()
anyone got 6 cell version? how long the battery last roughly.. thx...
anyone got a 3cell battery to sell? good chance to upgrade urs to a 6cell
mine is a brown aoa150 with 6 cell. i must say thye battery is impressive...about 6hours avarage use in low brightness setting.
You can try www.fatdeals.sg. They are now selling the AOA150 at only $649. Cheaper than the student price.![]()
oh crap, heng your post reminded me of the 6-cell thinggy![]()
can SIC your lobang for the fabrix sleeve?![]()
You can try www.fatdeals.sg. They are now selling the AOA150 at only $649. Cheaper than the student price.![]()