Acer Aspire one

Bernie7

Prices for COMEX announced today in DL.

$699 and $899 for AOA110 and AOA150.

No reduction in prices at all, due to world-wide demand for the AOA150 it seems.

Sing prices again so much higher than official US ones :(

AS1

Prices for COMEX announced today in DL.

$699 and $899 for AOA110 and AOA150.

No reduction in prices at all, due to world-wide demand for the AOA150 it seems.

Sing prices again so much higher than official US ones :(
carrot2b.jpg

Enette

the pic says CARROTS lor hahaha

anyway, the fine print stated there is early bird special price. I dont think they going to sell at that published price la, every other place still selling $599 and $799 leh.

Hope they dont drop price further if not I dui lolx.

AS1

usual price $899.. early bird special $100 off.. $799.. where got special? bo liao~ :s13:
Try finding a Harvey Norman /Courts and see if can negotiate extras for it in exchange for extended warranty which i suggest everyone take anyway.

Poker

sian send my lappy for servicing then guess what?
after 2 weeks got no call from them
call them up this morning, they say i have collected the laptop and case close...

then i was like WTF?
case close and collected?

NB they lost my lappy....

say will contact me ASAP till now still no call from them yet.

buyer beware of ACER item

gregtan

sian send my lappy for servicing then guess what?
after 2 weeks got no call from them
call them up this morning, they say i have collected the laptop and case close...

then i was like WTF?
case close and collected?

NB they lost my lappy....

say will contact me ASAP till now still no call from them yet.

buyer beware of ACER item

How is the status of ur lappy now??

Did you bang table??

I oso very concern such things can happened? They nv checked the identity of the person who "collected" your lappy de meh??

Poker

How is the status of ur lappy now??

Did you bang table??

I oso very concern such things can happened? They nv checked the identity of the person who "collected" your lappy de meh??

no la they called me up yesterday and told me they found the lappy
sian ah

furyoo

It's really ridiculous that such a small laptop that comes with a small AC adapter has such a long and bulky plug head! Is there anywhere I can get a shorter cable for the plug?

kenstyle

Hi, I got the Aspire One in White Color with the 80 HDD for sale. Its brand new from Singnet. Want to let go at $650. So any bros interested, pls contact me at 96963691. Thank you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.